1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7MX-23-D-0059 (unhyphenated: SPE7MX23D0059) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
All-Safe Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $20.9M obligated across 2,146 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,984,716 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-04-17, latest FPDS action 2025-01-07) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $910,635 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7MX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 4320 (Power And Hand Pumps) · NAICS 333914 (Measuring, Dispensing, And Other Pumping Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7MX23D0059)
4610100495 seal assembly,shaft
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: All-Safe Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: 4610100495 seal assembly,shaft
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 4320 (Power And Hand Pumps)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7MX-23-D-0059 when contacting All-Safe Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7MX-23-D-0059 (9 shown, $911K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M124F1162 | $144K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-01-05 / 2024-01-05 | 2024-07-23 | 8510368212 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX25F3409 | $125K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-12-09 / 2024-12-09 | 2025-06-27 | 8511062834 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX25F0652 | $123K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-10-16 / 2024-10-16 | 2025-05-04 | 8510956915 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX25F1714 | $120K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-11-01 / 2025-01-13 | 2025-05-20 | 8510994186 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX25F5167 | $111K | All-Safe Inc | 2025-01-23 / 2025-01-23 | 2025-08-11 | 8511139455 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX24F052R | $102K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-04-19 / 2024-04-19 | 2024-11-05 | 8510583225 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX24F393S | $86K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-09-05 / 2024-09-05 | 2025-03-24 | 8510870764 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX24F359G | $79K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 | 2025-03-10 | 8510842249 seal assembly,shaft |
| SPE7MX24F281V | $23K | All-Safe Inc | 2024-07-25 / 2024-09-26 | 2025-02-10 | 8510780607 seal assembly,shaft |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact All-Safe Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7MX-23-D-0059.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-27 | SPE7MX-26-D-0046 | - | $88.8M | Jul 31, 2030 | SupplyCore wins $88.75M contract for parts and logistics support for various water purification systems. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Su... |
| 2026-03-13 | SPE7MX-26-D-0026 | Murdock Webbing | $9.0M | Mar 12, 2029 | Murdock Webbing wins $9.0M contract for aircraft arresting webbing assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 12,... |
| 2026-03-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0022 | David Clark | $20.7M | Mar 11, 2029 | David Clark wins $20.7M contract for microphone headsets This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense L... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0001 | SRI International | $73.7M | Jan 31, 2031 | SRI International wins $73.7M contract for advanced microcircuit emulation improvement program. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support sig... |
| 2025-09-11 | SPE7MX-25-D-0048 | Draeger Inc. Telford | $18.0M | Sep 29, 2030 | Draeger Inc. Telford wins $18.0M contract for hazard-detecting instruments and apparatus. Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime work th... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7MX-23-D-0059
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.