AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7MX-24-F-3419
SPE7MX-24-F-3419: Defense Logistics Agency Award to United Support Solutions - LMT Inc
8510308999 switch box. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2024-04-30.
COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-30 completion / SPE7MX DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7MX-24-F-3419 (unhyphenated: SPE7MX24F3419) · Parent Vehicle: SPE7MX-20-D-0024 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
United Support Solutions - LMT Inc
(New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: -$303K obligated across 5 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-12-05, latest FPDS action 2024-04-15) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7MX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5930 (Switches) · NAICS 335932 (Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7MX24F3419)
8510308999 switch box
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: United Support Solutions - LMT Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-30
- Requirement Scope: 8510308999 switch box
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5930 (Switches)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7MX-24-F-3419 when contacting United Support Solutions - LMT Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact United Support Solutions - LMT Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7MX-24-F-3419.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-27 | SPE7MX-26-D-0046 | - | $88.8M | Jul 31, 2030 | SupplyCore wins $88.75M contract for parts and logistics support for various water purification systems. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Su... |
| 2026-03-13 | SPE7MX-26-D-0026 | Murdock Webbing | $9.0M | Mar 12, 2029 | Murdock Webbing wins $9.0M contract for aircraft arresting webbing assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 12,... |
| 2026-03-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0022 | David Clark | $20.7M | Mar 11, 2029 | David Clark wins $20.7M contract for microphone headsets This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense L... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0001 | SRI International | $73.7M | Jan 31, 2031 | SRI International wins $73.7M contract for advanced microcircuit emulation improvement program. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support sig... |
| 2025-09-11 | SPE7MX-25-D-0048 | Draeger Inc. Telford | $18.0M | Sep 29, 2030 | Draeger Inc. Telford wins $18.0M contract for hazard-detecting instruments and apparatus. Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime work th... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7MX-24-F-3419
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.