AwardTape / Contracts / SPE7MX-25-F-018X
SPE7MX-25-F-018X: $86K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Pioneer Industries, LLC
8511367813 ring,retaining. Contracting activity: DLA LAND AND MARITIME. Estimated completion: 2026-06-12.
$86K contract action / $86K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-06-12 completion / SPE7MX DLA LAND AND MARITIME
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPE7MX-25-F-018X (unhyphenated: SPE7MX25F018X) · Parent Vehicle: SPE4A6-21-D-0301 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pioneer Industries, LLC
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $289.7M obligated across 10,983 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $85,792 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $85,792 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $85,792 (signed 2025-05-08, latest FPDS action 2025-05-08) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $225,247 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPE7MX: DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-06-12 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE7MX25F018X)
8511367813 ring,retaining
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pioneer Industries, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-12
- Requirement Scope: 8511367813 ring,retaining
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5325 (Fastening Devices)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE7MX-25-F-018X when contacting Pioneer Industries, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPE7MX-25-F-018X (5 shown, $225K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A624F1384 | $67K | Pioneer Industries, LLC | 2023-10-19 / 2023-10-19 | 2024-11-22 | 8510218997 ring,retaining |
| SPE4A624F193R | $60K | Pioneer Industries, LLC | 2024-06-14 / 2024-06-14 | 2025-07-19 | 8510697329 ring,retaining |
| SPE4A624F295T | $37K | Pioneer Industries, LLC | 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 | 2025-08-22 | 8510763330 ring,retaining |
| SPE7MX25F9185 | $31K | Pioneer Industries, LLC | 2025-04-10 / 2025-04-10 | 2026-05-15 | 8511309013 ring,retaining |
| SPE4A624F5222 | $30K | Pioneer Industries, LLC | 2023-12-17 / 2023-12-17 | 2025-01-20 | 8510338383 ring,retaining |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pioneer Industries, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE7MX-25-F-018X.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPE7MX (DLA LAND AND MARITIME)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-27 | SPE7MX-26-D-0046 | - | $88.8M | Jul 31, 2030 | SupplyCore wins $88.75M contract for parts and logistics support for various water purification systems. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Su... |
| 2026-03-13 | SPE7MX-26-D-0026 | Murdock Webbing | $9.0M | Mar 12, 2029 | Murdock Webbing wins $9.0M contract for aircraft arresting webbing assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through Mar 12,... |
| 2026-03-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0022 | David Clark | $20.7M | Mar 11, 2029 | David Clark wins $20.7M contract for microphone headsets This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense L... |
| 2025-11-12 | SPE7MX-26-D-0001 | SRI International | $73.7M | Jan 31, 2031 | SRI International wins $73.7M contract for advanced microcircuit emulation improvement program. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support sig... |
| 2025-09-11 | SPE7MX-25-D-0048 | Draeger Inc. Telford | $18.0M | Sep 29, 2030 | Draeger Inc. Telford wins $18.0M contract for hazard-detecting instruments and apparatus. Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime work th... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE7MX-25-F-018X
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.