Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPE8E5-25-V-1798

SPE8E5-25-V-1798: $699 Defense Logistics Agency Award to Allied Tools, Inc

8511465489 die,cable repair,mi. Contracting activity: DLA TROOP SUPPORT. Estimated completion: 2025-07-15.

$699 contract action / $699 cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-07-15 completion / SPE8E5 DLA TROOP SUPPORT

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPE8E5-25-V-1798 (unhyphenated: SPE8E525V1798)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Allied Tools, Inc (Kentucky)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.7M obligated across 3,402 contracts
Obligated Amount $699
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $699
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $699 (signed 2025-06-25, latest FPDS action 2025-06-25)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPE8E5: DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3456 (Cutting And Forming Tools For Secondary Metalworking Machinery) · NAICS 333514 (Special Die And Tool, Die Set, Jig, And Fixture Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Kentucky
Estimated Completion Date 2025-07-15
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPE8E525V1798)

8511465489 die,cable repair,mi

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Allied Tools, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-07-15
  • Requirement Scope: 8511465489 die,cable repair,mi
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3456 (Cutting And Forming Tools For Secondary Metalworking Machinery)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPE8E5-25-V-1798 when contacting Allied Tools, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPE8E5 (DLA TROOP SUPPORT)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Allied Tools, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPE8E5-25-V-1798.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPE8E5-25-V-1798

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.