AwardTape / Contracts / SPETA6-25-P-0223
SPETA6-25-P-0223: $203K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Legacy Product Support LLC
8511028178 collar,pin-rivet. Contracting activity: DLA OKLAHOMA CITY. Estimated completion: 2024-11-27.
$203K contract action / $203K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-11-27 completion / SPETA6 DLA OKLAHOMA CITY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPETA6-25-P-0223 (unhyphenated: SPETA625P0223) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Legacy Product Support LLC
(Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $11.8M obligated across 699 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $202,500 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $202,500 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $202,500 (signed 2024-11-20, latest FPDS action 2024-11-20) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPETA6: DLA OKLAHOMA CITY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5320 (Rivets) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-11-27 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPETA625P0223)
8511028178 collar,pin-rivet
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Legacy Product Support LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-11-27
- Requirement Scope: 8511028178 collar,pin-rivet
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5320 (Rivets)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPETA6-25-P-0223 when contacting Legacy Product Support LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPETA6 (DLA OKLAHOMA CITY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Legacy Product Support LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPETA6-25-P-0223.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPETA6-25-P-0223
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.