AwardTape / Contracts / SPMYM1-25-P-0893
SPMYM1-25-P-0893: Defense Logistics Agency Award to Top Office Pros Business Services Inc
N4215850720154 ultrasonic. Contracting activity: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK. Estimated completion: 2026-02-24.
COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-02-24 completion / SPMYM1 DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPMYM1-25-P-0893 (unhyphenated: SPMYM125P0893) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Top Office Pros Business Services Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $229K obligated across 15 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2025-06-16, latest FPDS action 2025-07-10) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPMYM1: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3410 (Electrical And Ultrasonic Erosion Machines) · NAICS 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-02-24 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPMYM125P0893)
N4215850720154 ultrasonic
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Top Office Pros Business Services Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-02-24
- Requirement Scope: N4215850720154 ultrasonic
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3410 (Electrical And Ultrasonic Erosion Machines)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPMYM1-25-P-0893 when contacting Top Office Pros Business Services Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPMYM1 (DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Top Office Pros Business Services Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPMYM1-25-P-0893.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPMYM1-25-P-0893
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.