Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPMYM1-26-P-9593

SPMYM1-26-P-9593: $49K Defense Logistics Agency Award to Dominion Air & Machinery Co

Scotchman model presspro-110w mt hydraulic press, 460v 3ph 60hz. Contracting activity: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK. Estimated completion: 2026-04-28.

$49K contract action / $49K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-04-28 completion / SPMYM1 DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPMYM1-26-P-9593 (unhyphenated: SPMYM126P9593)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Dominion Air & Machinery Co (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $749K obligated across 13 contracts
Obligated Amount $49,352
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $49,352
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $49,352 (signed 2026-03-18, latest FPDS action 2026-03-18)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPMYM1: DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3442 (Hydraulic And Pneumatic Presses, Power Driven) · NAICS 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2026-04-28
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPMYM126P9593)

Scotchman model presspro-110w mt hydraulic press, 460v 3ph 60hz

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Dominion Air & Machinery Co
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-04-28
  • Requirement Scope: Scotchman model presspro-110w mt hydraulic press, 460v 3ph 60hz
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3442 (Hydraulic And Pneumatic Presses, Power Driven)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPMYM1-26-P-9593 when contacting Dominion Air & Machinery Co Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPMYM1 (DLA MARITIME - NORFOLK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dominion Air & Machinery Co Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPMYM1-26-P-9593.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPMYM1-26-P-9593

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.