AwardTape / Contracts / SPMYM3-25-F-R005
SPMYM3-25-F-R005: $32K Defense Logistics Agency Award to J.b Nottingham & Co Inc
110v/20a 50' ext cable. Contracting activity: DLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH. Estimated completion: 2025-04-11.
$32K contract action / $32K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-11 completion / SPMYM3 DLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPMYM3-25-F-R005 (unhyphenated: SPMYM325FR005) · Parent Vehicle: SPMYM3-24-D-4002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
J.b Nottingham & Co Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.5M obligated across 46 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $31,570 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $31,570 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $31,570 (signed 2025-03-27, latest FPDS action 2025-03-27) · 11 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $670,898 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPMYM3: DLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical) · NAICS 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-04-11 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPMYM325FR005)
110v/20a 50' ext cable
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: J.b Nottingham & Co Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-11
- Requirement Scope: 110v/20a 50' ext cable
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPMYM3-25-F-R005 when contacting J.b Nottingham & Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPMYM3 (DLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPMYM3-25-F-R005 (11 shown, $671K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMYM324FR001 | $143K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2024-09-12 / 2024-09-12 | 2025-09-15 | 440v/100a 25' ext cable do |
| SPMYM325FR008 | $141K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-07-30 / 2025-12-17 | 2026-07-28 | 440v/100a 25' ext cable |
| SPMYM325FR006 | $139K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-05-20 / 2025-05-20 | 2025-06-30 | 110v/20a string lights 25' cable |
| SPMYM325FR007 | $92K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-06-16 / 2025-06-16 | 2025-07-07 | 440v/30a 50' ext cable |
| SPMYM325FR003 | $58K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-01-21 / 2025-01-21 | 2025-01-31 | 440v/30a 50' ext cable |
| SPMYM325FR004 | $58K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-03-13 / 2025-03-13 | 2025-06-11 | 440v/30a 50' ext cable |
| SPMYM325FR002 | $18K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2024-11-25 / 2024-11-25 | 2024-12-06 | Emergency lights 5' cable |
| N3904025M004C | $10K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-03-24 / 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-29 | J series e1023 cam type in-line latching 500 mcm crimp female black |
| N3904025M004B | $10K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-03-04 / 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-09 | E1023 j series cam type in-line latching 500 mcm crimp male black |
| N3904025M00LT | $2K | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-08-13 / 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-18 | Duraline j series female e1023 23-series 30-degree black stud back receptacle. |
| N0017425M005G | $290 | J.b Nottingham & Co Inc | 2025-07-18 / 2025-07-18 | 2025-07-23 | Vulcanizing molding tape |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact J.b Nottingham & Co Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPMYM3-25-F-R005.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPMYM3-25-F-R005
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.