1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | SPRMM1-25-D-MB01 (unhyphenated: SPRMM125DMB01) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $234.6M obligated across 7,072 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $10,000,000,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2025-05-21, latest FPDS action 2025-05-21) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $36,177,531 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Logistics Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | SPRMM1: SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5998 (Electrical And Electronic Assemblies, Boards, Cards, And Associated Hardware) · NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPRMM125DMB01)
Miscellaneous
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: Miscellaneous
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5998 (Electrical And Electronic Assemblies, Boards, Cards, And Associated Hardware)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPRMM1-25-D-MB01 when contacting Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: SPRMM1 (SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPRMM1-25-D-MB01 (15 shown, $36.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRMM126FE414 | $4.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2026-05-21 / 2026-05-21 | 2029-02-13 | Pump,centrifugal |
| SPRMM125FE40H | $4.3M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-08-07 / 2026-05-01 | 2027-03-08 | Filter unit,air pur |
| SPE7L026F0013 | $3.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-10-16 / 2025-10-16 | 2026-06-29 | 8511691186 hose assembly,nonme |
| SPRMM126FE40H | $3.3M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-12-11 / 2026-03-03 | 2027-01-07 | Flexor |
| SPRMM125FE40Q | $3.3M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-09-22 | Actuator,mechanical |
| SPRMM125FE405 | $2.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-07-17 / 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-12 | Pump,rotary |
| SPE7M426F0552 | $2.2M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2026-02-17 / 2026-02-17 | 2027-01-28 | 8511898167 valve,regulating,fl |
| SPE7L425F0158 | $2.0M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-08-28 / 2025-08-28 | 2026-08-24 | 8511596119 parts kit,hydraulic |
| SPRMM125FE40C | $1.8M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-08-07 / 2026-04-02 | 2026-07-31 | 3u ups battery |
| SPRMM125FE40K | $1.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-08-22 / 2025-08-22 | 2026-07-27 | Bearing assembly |
| SPRMM126FE40V | $1.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2026-03-31 / 2026-05-13 | 2027-10-04 | Actuator,electro-me |
| SPE7L026F0612 | $1.7M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-12-01 / 2025-12-01 | 2027-10-18 | 8511736927 motor,alternating c |
| SPRMM126FE40G | $1.1M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-11-20 / 2025-11-20 | 2027-03-29 | Adacs controller |
| SPRMM126FE406 | $1.0M | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-10-23 / 2026-05-11 | 2029-05-07 | Manifold,air line |
| SPE7L026F0327 | $977K | Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC | 2025-10-21 / 2026-04-02 | 2026-07-27 | 8511694626 cooler,compressed a |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under SPRMM1-25-D-MB01 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| L3harris Technologies, Inc. $LHX | $45.7M | 2025-01-30 | SPE7L7-25-P-0838 (Prime Network (Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC)) | PROVIDE SERVICES ON PRIME CONTRACT AS OUTLINED IN THE SOW |
| Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT | $17.6M | 2024-11-14 | SPRBL1-24-F-0106 (Prime Network (Asrc Federal Facilities Logistics LLC)) | PROVIDE SERVICES ON TASK ORDER UNDER PRIME CONTRACT AS OUTLINED IN THE SOW. |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPRMM1 (SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 | SPRMM1-26-P-MD51 | Carver Pump | $11.0M | - | Carver Pump wins $11.0M contract for centrifugal pumps This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense Log... |
| 2026-09-01 | SPRMM1-26-D-ND01 | PRC - DeSoto International | $21.5M | - | PRC - DeSoto International wins $21.5M contract for various special hull treatment materials. Defense Logistics Agency. |
| 2026-07-31 | SPRMM1-26-P-MC86 | - | $11.7M | Oct 14, 2027 | RPM Supply wins $11.7M contract for centrifugal pumps This was a sole-source acquisition using justification 10 U.S. Code 3204. Defense Logi... |
| 2025-09-11 | SPRMM1-25-C-HT01 | Sargent Aerospace & Defense | $8.0M | Jun 1, 2031 | Sargent Aerospace & Defense wins $8.0M contract for various direct linear valves. Defense Logistics Agency work through Jun 1, 2031. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPRMM1-25-D-MB01
Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.