Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / SPRRA1-24-F-0011

SPRRA1-24-F-0011: Defense Logistics Agency Award to Breeze-Eastern LLC

Hook,cargo. Contracting activity: DLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL. Estimated completion: 2025-04-30.

$3.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-30 completion / SPRRA1 DLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) SPRRA1-24-F-0011 (unhyphenated: SPRRA124F0011) · Parent Vehicle: SPRRA1-24-D-0001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Breeze-Eastern LLC (New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $41.4M obligated across 74 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,048,885
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-11-06, latest FPDS action 2023-11-06) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,464,001
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Logistics Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC SPRRA1: DLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 4030 (Fittings For Rope, Cable, And Chain) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey
Estimated Completion Date 2025-04-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract SPRRA124F0011)

Hook,cargo

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Breeze-Eastern LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-30
  • Requirement Scope: Hook,cargo
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 4030 (Fittings For Rope, Cable, And Chain)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract SPRRA1-24-F-0011 when contacting Breeze-Eastern LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: SPRRA1 (DLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Defense Logistics Agency FOIA (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under SPRRA1-24-F-0011 (1 shown, $2.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
SPRRA126F0044 $2.5M Breeze-Eastern LLC 2026-05-04 / 2026-05-04 2027-10-31 Dla spares. the purpose of contract sprra1-24-d-0001, delivery order sprra126f0044 is to create clin 0003aa.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Breeze-Eastern LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract SPRRA1-24-F-0011.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office SPRRA1 (DLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, AL)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-30 SPRRA1-26-D-0015 ACM Elite $12.2M Sep 28, 2031 ACM Elite wins $12.2M contract for shipping and storage containers. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support signed Sep 29, 2026 work throug...
2026-06-05 SPRRA1-26-C-0016 Triumph Engine Control Systems $24.3M Oct 30, 2028 Triumph Engine Control Systems wins $24.3M contract for enhanced digital engine control units. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work...
2026-05-01 SPRRA1-26-D-0006 Telephonics $18.8M May 1, 2028 Telephonics wins $18.8M contract for interface control equipment. Defense Logistics Agency Weapon Support work through May 1, 2028.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for SPRRA1-24-F-0011

Routed to Defense Logistics Agency FOIA · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.