AwardTape / Contracts / W519TC-25-F-2273
W519TC-25-F-2273: $255K Department of the Army Award to Fastenal Company
Vmi tool and fixture materials. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-RI. Estimated completion: 2026-06-13.
$255K contract action / $255K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-06-13 completion / W519TC W6QK ACC-RI
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W519TC-25-F-2273 (unhyphenated: W519TC25F2273) · Parent Vehicle: W9098S-21-D-0004 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Fastenal Company
(Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $27.8M obligated across 87 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $254,523 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $254,523 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $254,523 (signed 2025-04-23, latest FPDS action 2025-04-23) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $59,939 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W519TC: W6QK ACC-RI |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5305 (Screws) · NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, And Washer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Illinois |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-06-13 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W519TC25F2273)
Vmi tool and fixture materials
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Fastenal Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-13
- Requirement Scope: Vmi tool and fixture materials
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5305 (Screws)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W519TC-25-F-2273 when contacting Fastenal Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W519TC (W6QK ACC-RI)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W519TC-25-F-2273 (2 shown, $60K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC24F2437 | $255K | Fastenal Company | 2024-06-27 / 2024-06-27 | 2025-06-13 | Vmi tool and fixture materials |
| W9098S22F0050 | -$195K | Fastenal Company | 2022-05-25 / 2024-03-27 | 2023-06-23 | Vmi tool and fixture materials |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Fastenal Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W519TC-25-F-2273.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W519TC (W6QK ACC-RI)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | W519TC-26-D-A034 | Authentic8 Inc. | $307.7M | Sept. 27, 2026 | Establish an indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity enterprise contract for the Department of War to procure the Silo suite of digital inve... |
| 2026-09-29 | W519TC-26-F-A653 | American Ordnance | $23.6M | Mar 31, 2031 | American Ordnance wins $23.6M contract for future growth The amount of this action is $23,638,438 with a total cumulative face value. Army C... |
| 2026-09-16 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Olin Winchester award. . |
| 2026-09-15 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Northrop Grumman Systems award. . |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | Olin Winchester | $788.4M | Sep 10, 2031 | Olin Winchester wins $788.4M contract for 5.56mm, 7.62mm, and caliber .50 ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Sep 10, 2031. |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $20.0M | Oct 1, 2027 | Northrop Grumman Systems wins $20.0M contract for non-standard ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Oct 1, 2027. |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-C-A059 | Accenture Federal Services | $480.4M | Feb 15, 2032 | Accenture Federal Services wins $480.4M contract for Joint Enterprise Task Management System to replace legacy task. Army Contracting Comman... |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-F-A547 | American Ordnance | $15.5M | Sep 30, 2029 | American Ordnance wins $15.5M contract for a new Advanced Multi-Purpose isostatic and warhead pressing facility at Iowa Ammunition Plant. Ar... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W519TC-25-F-2273
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.