AwardTape / Contracts / W519TC-26-P-A133
W519TC-26-P-A133: $1.2M Department of the Army Award to Mastergraphics Incorporated
Sky foundry hp jet fusion printers ripd e4000 project 26-3-22 hp printer replacement, section 4.1.1 through 4.1.13. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-RI. Estimated completion: 2026-09-14.
$1.2M contract action / $1.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-14 completion / W519TC W6QK ACC-RI
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W519TC-26-P-A133 (unhyphenated: W519TC26PA133) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Mastergraphics Incorporated
(Wisconsin)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.8M obligated across 7 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,207,970 ($1.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,207,970 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,207,970 (signed 2026-04-15, latest FPDS action 2026-04-15) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W519TC: W6QK ACC-RI |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3410 (Electrical And Ultrasonic Erosion Machines) · NAICS 333248 (All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Wisconsin |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-14 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W519TC26PA133)
Sky foundry hp jet fusion printers ripd e4000 project 26-3-22 hp printer replacement, section 4.1.1 through 4.1.13
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Mastergraphics Incorporated
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-14
- Requirement Scope: Sky foundry hp jet fusion printers ripd e4000 project 26-3-22 hp printer replacement, section 4.1.1 through 4.1.13
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3410 (Electrical And Ultrasonic Erosion Machines)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W519TC-26-P-A133 when contacting Mastergraphics Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W519TC (W6QK ACC-RI)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Mastergraphics Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W519TC-26-P-A133.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W519TC (W6QK ACC-RI)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | W519TC-26-D-A034 | Authentic8 Inc. | $307.7M | Sept. 27, 2026 | Establish an indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity enterprise contract for the Department of War to procure the Silo suite of digital inve... |
| 2026-09-29 | W519TC-26-F-A653 | American Ordnance | $23.6M | Mar 31, 2031 | American Ordnance wins $23.6M contract for future growth The amount of this action is $23,638,438 with a total cumulative face value. Army C... |
| 2026-09-16 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Olin Winchester award. . |
| 2026-09-15 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Northrop Grumman Systems award. . |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | Olin Winchester | $788.4M | Sep 10, 2031 | Olin Winchester wins $788.4M contract for 5.56mm, 7.62mm, and caliber .50 ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Sep 10, 2031. |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $20.0M | Oct 1, 2027 | Northrop Grumman Systems wins $20.0M contract for non-standard ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Oct 1, 2027. |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-C-A059 | Accenture Federal Services | $480.4M | Feb 15, 2032 | Accenture Federal Services wins $480.4M contract for Joint Enterprise Task Management System to replace legacy task. Army Contracting Comman... |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-F-A547 | American Ordnance | $15.5M | Sep 30, 2029 | American Ordnance wins $15.5M contract for a new Advanced Multi-Purpose isostatic and warhead pressing facility at Iowa Ammunition Plant. Ar... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W519TC-26-P-A133
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.