AwardTape / Contracts / W56HZV-24-F-0099
W56HZV-24-F-0099: $9.4M Department of the Army Award to Loc Performance Products LLC
Seventh delivery order under the ecp1 contract for the award of 48 ecp1 kits without installation with tranche funding under the presidential drawdown effort.. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC- DTA. Estimated completion: 2025-07-09.
$9.4M contract action / $9.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-07-09 completion / W56HZV W6QK ACC- DTA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W56HZV-24-F-0099 (unhyphenated: W56HZV24F0099) · Parent Vehicle: W56HZV-17-D-0078 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Loc Performance Products LLC
(Michigan)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $360.8M obligated across 387 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $9,444,811 ($9.4M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $9,444,811 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $9,444,811 (signed 2024-02-08, latest FPDS action 2024-05-23) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling -$157,588 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W56HZV: W6QK ACC- DTA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 2350 (Combat, Assault, And Tactical Vehicles, Tracked) · NAICS 336992 (Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, And Tank Component Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Michigan |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-07-09 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W56HZV24F0099)
Seventh delivery order under the ecp1 contract for the award of 48 ecp1 kits without installation with tranche funding under the presidential drawdown effort.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Loc Performance Products LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-07-09
- Requirement Scope: Seventh delivery order under the ecp1 contract for the award of 48 ecp1 kits without installation with tranche funding under the presidential drawdown effort.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 2350 (Combat, Assault, And Tactical Vehicles, Tracked)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W56HZV-24-F-0099 when contacting Loc Performance Products LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W56HZV (W6QK ACC- DTA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W56HZV-24-F-0099 (2 shown, -$158K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W56HZV21F0034 | $0 | Loc Performance Products LLC | 2020-11-13 / 2024-01-19 | 2024-02-28 | New delivery order to base onto contract w56hzv-17-d-0078 for the order of 415 ecp1 vehicles. |
| W56HZV22F0001 | -$158K | Loc Performance Products LLC | 2021-11-23 / 2024-01-23 | 2024-03-20 | This action awards 408 each ecp1 kits in the fifth ordering period. 100 of the 408 ecp1 kits are awarded without. this action also award 1 asl spare and 13 heavy duty lifting slings. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Loc Performance Products LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W56HZV-24-F-0099.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W56HZV (W6QK ACC- DTA)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-14 | W56HZV-22-D-0004 | Oshkosh Defense | $32.0M | - | The award record on file for W56HZV22D0004 shows a $19.24M ceiling, as of the last USAspending load. |
| 2026-09-25 | W56HZV-22-C-0012 | General Dynamics Land Systems | $15.8M | Oct 30, 2029 | General Dynamics Land Systems gets $15.8M modification for systems technical support and sustainment systems technical support. U.S. Army Co... |
| 2026-09-24 | W56HZV-23-C-0054 | Rolls-Royce Solutions America Inc | $0 | Dec 31, 2028 | Correction to an earlier Army award. . |
| 2026-09-21 | W56HZV-20-D-0066 | GM Defense | $697.7M | Jun 25, 2028 | GM Defense gets $697.69M modification for engineering change proposals for the Infantry Squad Vehicle Utility. U.S. Army Contracting Command... |
| 2026-09-18 | W56HZV-22-C-0012 | General Dynamics Land Systems | $15.3M | Feb 27, 2031 | General Dynamics Land Systems gets $15.3M modification for Abrams system technical support. U.S. Army Contracting Command $15.3M obligated n... |
| 2026-09-14 | W56HZV-23-C-0024 | BAE Systems Land & Armaments | $818.4M | May 31, 2030 | BAE Systems Land & Armaments gets $818.4M modification for armored multi-purpose vehicles. Army Contracting Command $818.4M obligated now wo... |
| 2026-09-11 | W56HZV-23-C-0054 | Rolls-Royce Solutions America | $39.1M | Sep 11, 2027 | Rolls-Royce Solutions America gets $39.1M modification for Eitan power packs. Army Contracting Command $39.1M obligated now work through Sep... |
| 2026-08-27 | W56HZV-23-C-0059 | General Dynamics Land Systems Customer Service & Support Company | $13.0M | Mar 31, 2027 | Army awards $13.0M modification for M1A1/M1A2 Abrams and M2A2/M3A3 Bradley family of vehicles. Army Contracting Command $13.0M obligated now... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Loc Performance Products LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-27 | SPE7LX-26-D-0029 | Defense Logistics Agency | $14.6M | Feb 26, 2029 | Loc Performance Products wins $14.6M contract for vehicle and tank support assemblies. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support work through... |
| 2025-11-20 | SPRDL1-26-D-0010 | Defense Logistics Agency | $10.2M | - | LOC Performance Products wins $10.2M contract for vehicular final drives. Defense Logistics Agency Weapons Support. |
| 2025-11-12 | W912CH-25-C-0012 | Army | $70.8M | Apr 17, 2026 | Loc Performance Products gets $70.8M modification for T-161 Track Shoes The modification brings the total cumulative face value of the contr... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W56HZV-24-F-0099
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.