AwardTape / Contracts / W911SA-24-F-1050
W911SA-24-F-1050: $548K Department of the Army Award to DLT Solutions, LLC
C1rk1-00n635-l365 autocad. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC). Estimated completion: 2027-09-25.
$548K contract action / $822K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-25 completion / W911SA W6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC)
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W911SA-24-F-1050 (unhyphenated: W911SA24F1050) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-19-A-0051 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
DLT Solutions, LLC
(Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $664.7M obligated across 1,076 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $548,194 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $822,291 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $548,194 (signed 2024-09-24, latest FPDS action 2025-08-15) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $29,167,357 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W911SA: W6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC) |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Illinois |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-09-25 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W911SA24F1050)
C1rk1-00n635-l365 autocad
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: DLT Solutions, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-25
- Requirement Scope: C1rk1-00n635-l365 autocad
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W911SA-24-F-1050 when contacting DLT Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W911SA (W6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC))
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W911SA-24-F-1050 (15 shown, $29.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102826F0234 | $8.9M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 | 2027-04-01 | Autodesk software |
| N3904024F0007 | $4.4M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2024-01-22 / 2026-01-15 | 2026-01-24 | Norfolk autocad software |
| W9124J24F0171 | $3.3M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2024-09-27 / 2024-10-04 | 2024-09-28 | Autocad subscription new |
| W9124J25FA147 | $3.3M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-09-29 | Autodesk architecture engineering and construction (aec) collection licenses |
| W912DY23F0378 | $2.5M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2023-09-17 / 2025-07-29 | 2026-09-16 | Autodesk subscription licenses |
| FA822425F0035 | $1.6M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-05-06 / 2025-06-12 | 2028-06-27 | Autocad licenses for hill afb, robins, and tinker. |
| FA910124FB015 | $1.3M | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2023-12-14 / 2025-12-01 | 2026-12-13 | Autodesk licenses |
| N3943026F5004 | $592K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2026-01-28 / 2026-01-30 | 2027-01-31 | This requirement is to provide in a single consolidated contract, from 01 february 2026 to 31 january 2027, for all software support and product upgrades (versions and product patches) included in the current navfac enterprise autodesk ... |
| N3943024F9512 | $567K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2024-01-26 / 2024-01-31 | 2025-01-31 | Autodesk maintanence renewal |
| N3943025F4031 | $564K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-01-31 / 2025-03-27 | 2026-01-31 | Autodesk fy25. continued annual maintenance and support of the navfac enterprise-wide use of cots autodesk products |
| W912HZ25F0271 | $448K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-08-18 / 2025-08-18 | 2026-08-26 | Architecture engineering & construction |
| W58P0525F0006 | $421K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-01-30 / 2025-05-27 | 2026-01-30 | Procurement of commercial off the shelf autodesk software subscription renewals for radar system counterfire target acquisition radar, reconnaissance and surveying and message standard, compliance test tools |
| W912HZ24F0326 | $421K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2024-08-09 / 2024-08-09 | 2025-08-26 | Architecture engineering & construction |
| W912DY25F0125 | $408K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2025-04-04 / 2026-02-06 | 2028-04-03 | Aec collection gov single user annual licenses |
| W58P0524F0002 | $401K | DLT Solutions, LLC | 2023-12-22 / 2023-12-22 | 2025-01-30 | Mandatory chess buy of autodesk software licenses |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact DLT Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W911SA-24-F-1050.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W911SA (W6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC))
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | W911SA-26-D-A022 | Miller Electric | $15.0M | Jul 31, 2031 | Miller Electric wins $15.0M contract for maintenance, design, construction, or repair of real property facilities. Army 419th Contracting Su... |
| 2026-07-27 | W911SA-26-D-A022 | Miller Electric | $15.0M | Jul 31, 2031 | Miller Electric wins $15.0M contract for construction services. Army 419th Contracting Support Brigade work through Jul 31, 2031. |
| 2026-05-22 | W911SA-26-D-A019 | KHOTOL Services | $15.0M | May 31, 2031 | KHOTOL Services wins $15.0M contract for repair, maintenance, and minor construction requirements in the Frontier (Kansas. Army 419th Contra... |
| 2026-05-22 | W911SA-26-D-A018 | KHOTOL Services | $15.0M | May 31, 2031 | KHOTOL Services wins $15.0M contract for a job order contract to fulfill repair, maintenance. Army 419th Contracting Support Brigade work th... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W911SA-24-F-1050
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.