AwardTape / Contracts / W9124D-25-F-0044
W9124D-25-F-0044: $3.7M Department of the Army Award to Halvik LLC
Active ARMY strength forecaster support services for hqda g-1. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FT KNOX. Estimated completion: 2028-11-19.
$3.7M contract action / $7.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-11-19 completion / W9124D W6QM MICC-FT KNOX
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124D-25-F-0044 (unhyphenated: W9124D25F0044) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCB-21-D-0111 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Halvik LLC
(District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $140.8M obligated across 14 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,715,935 ($3.7M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $7,582,140 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,715,935 (signed 2024-12-19, latest FPDS action 2026-04-02) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,234,922 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124D: W6QM MICC-FT KNOX |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R405 (Support- Professional: Operations Research/Quantitative Analysis) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2028-11-19 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124D25F0044)
Active ARMY strength forecaster support services for hqda g-1
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Halvik LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-11-19
- Requirement Scope: Active ARMY strength forecaster support services for hqda g-1
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R405 (Support- Professional: Operations Research/Quantitative Analysis)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124D-25-F-0044 when contacting Halvik LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124D (W6QM MICC-FT KNOX)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124D-25-F-0044 (1 shown, $2.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124D23F0051 | $2.2M | Halvik LLC | 2022-12-20 / 2024-05-08 | 2024-12-19 | Military strength analysis and forecasting division (dape-prs) is to develop personnel forecasts (i.e. the active ARMY military manpower program or aammp) and conduct analyses to support the seven-year budget process. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Halvik LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124D-25-F-0044.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124D (W6QM MICC-FT KNOX)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-01 | W9124D-27-C-A001 | Choctaw Premier Services | $22.8M | Oct 1, 2026 | Choctaw Premier Services wins $22.8M contract for Transition Assistance Program services in support of Human Resources Command. Army Field D... |
| 2026-08-25 | W9124D-26-D-A014 | InfoCAL JV | $23.6M | Aug 3, 2029 | InfoCAL JV wins $23.6M contract. Army Field Directorate Office work through Aug 3, 2029. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124D-25-F-0044
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.