Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W9124D-25-P-A241

W9124D-25-P-A241: $415K Department of the Army Award to Govage, Inc

This contractor shall provide archery equipment for 72 ARMY jrotc programs in the 5th brigade jrotc.. Contracting activity: W6QM MICC-FT KNOX. Estimated completion: 2025-10-31.

$415K contract action / $415K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-31 completion / W9124D W6QM MICC-FT KNOX

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W9124D-25-P-A241 (unhyphenated: W9124D25PA241)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Govage, Inc (Kentucky)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $8.6M obligated across 143 contracts
Obligated Amount $415,221
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $415,221
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $415,221 (signed 2025-09-23, latest FPDS action 2025-09-23)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W9124D: W6QM MICC-FT KNOX
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7810 (Athletic And Sporting Equipment) · NAICS 339920 (Sporting And Athletic Goods Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Kentucky
Estimated Completion Date 2025-10-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124D25PA241)

This contractor shall provide archery equipment for 72 ARMY jrotc programs in the 5th brigade jrotc.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Govage, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-31
  • Requirement Scope: This contractor shall provide archery equipment for 72 ARMY jrotc programs in the 5th brigade jrotc.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7810 (Athletic And Sporting Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124D-25-P-A241 when contacting Govage, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W9124D (W6QM MICC-FT KNOX)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Govage, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124D-25-P-A241.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124D (W6QM MICC-FT KNOX)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-01 W9124D-27-C-A001 Choctaw Premier Services $22.8M Oct 1, 2026 Choctaw Premier Services wins $22.8M contract for Transition Assistance Program services in support of Human Resources Command. Army Field D...
2026-08-25 W9124D-26-D-A014 InfoCAL JV $23.6M Aug 3, 2029 InfoCAL JV wins $23.6M contract. Army Field Directorate Office work through Aug 3, 2029.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124D-25-P-A241

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.