AwardTape / Contracts / W9124P-25-F-A230
W9124P-25-F-A230: $152K Department of the Army Award to Pomerantz Acquisition Corp
Acc-rsa conference room furniture. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-RSA. Estimated completion: 2026-07-07.
$152K contract action / $152K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-07 completion / W9124P W6QK ACC-RSA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124P-25-F-A230 (unhyphenated: W9124P25FA230) · Parent Vehicle: GS28F0028S |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pomerantz Acquisition Corp
(Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.1M obligated across 5 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $151,627 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $151,627 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $151,627 (signed 2025-09-30, latest FPDS action 2026-05-07) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $67,741 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124P: W6QK ACC-RSA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7110 (Office Furniture) · NAICS 337214 (Office Furniture (Except Wood) Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-07-07 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124P25FA230)
Acc-rsa conference room furniture
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pomerantz Acquisition Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-07
- Requirement Scope: Acc-rsa conference room furniture
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7110 (Office Furniture)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124P-25-F-A230 when contacting Pomerantz Acquisition Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124P (W6QK ACC-RSA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124P-25-F-A230 (2 shown, $68K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA480025F0028 | $36K | Pomerantz Acquisition Corp | 2025-02-18 / 2025-02-18 | 2025-06-02 | Office chairs |
| FA488724F0053 | $32K | Pomerantz Acquisition Corp | 2024-07-19 / 2024-07-19 | 2024-09-27 | Mxg conference room table |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pomerantz Acquisition Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124P-25-F-A230.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124P (W6QK ACC-RSA)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | W9124P-26-D-A004 | - | $10.0B | Aug 12, 2052 | M1 Support Services L.P. wins $10B contract. signed Aug 13, 2026 work through Aug 12, 2052. |
| 2026-07-02 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jul 1, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-06-30 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jun 30, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-05-22 | W9124P-26-D-A002 | Deloitte & Touche | $249.0M | May 21, 2031 | Deloitte & Touche wins $249.0M contract for enterprise-level solutions development, integration. Army Contracting Command work through May 2... |
| 2026-02-05 | W9124P-22-F-0036 | Agile Defense | $12.5M | Jul 31, 2027 | Agile Defense gets $12.5M modification for a $12,497,947 modification (P00010) to contract W9124P-22-F-0036 technology support services. Arm... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124P-25-F-A230
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.