AwardTape / Contracts / W9124P-26-F-A206
W9124P-26-F-A206: $997K Department of the Army Award to Allium US Holding LLC
Purchase accuris engineering workbench capabilities with a base and 4 options years.. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-RSA. Estimated completion: 2031-03-26.
$997K contract action / $5.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2031-03-26 completion / W9124P W6QK ACC-RSA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124P-26-F-A206 (unhyphenated: W9124P26FA206) · Parent Vehicle: GS02F024DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Allium US Holding LLC
(Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $90.0M obligated across 60 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $996,515 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $5,561,640 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $996,515 (signed 2026-03-20, latest FPDS action 2026-03-20) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $33,747,461 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124P: W6QK ACC-RSA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 519130 (Internet Publishing And Broadcasting And Web Search Portals) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Alabama |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2031-03-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9124P26FA206)
Purchase accuris engineering workbench capabilities with a base and 4 options years.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Allium US Holding LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2031-03-26
- Requirement Scope: Purchase accuris engineering workbench capabilities with a base and 4 options years.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124P-26-F-A206 when contacting Allium US Holding LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124P (W6QK ACC-RSA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9124P-26-F-A206 (15 shown, $33.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP470525F0185 | $10.3M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2028-09-29 | Newspapers and periodicals |
| HC102825F0253 | $5.0M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2025-03-04 / 2025-03-04 | 2026-02-14 | Accuris software for psns |
| SP470522F0124 | $4.5M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2022-09-29 / 2024-09-26 | 2025-09-28 | Subscription |
| HC102820F0213 | $4.2M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2020-02-24 / 2024-03-21 | 2025-02-14 | Puget ihs subscription |
| HC102826F0238 | $1.7M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2026-03-27 / 2026-03-27 | 2026-06-14 | Accuris software support renewal psns |
| N6426721F5090 | $1.6M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2021-09-28 / 2025-09-10 | 2026-09-29 | Site license (base year) |
| N0016422F0111 | $1.1M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2022-09-27 / 2025-09-17 | 2027-09-30 | Perpetual licenses to support requirements for a single integrated internet database supplier of department of defense (DOD) |
| HC102824F1356 | $967K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2024-09-12 / 2024-09-12 | 2025-09-30 | Ewb, parts & haystack bundle/online/subs |
| N6852024F0260 | $902K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2024-09-30 / 2025-07-07 | 2029-09-30 | Haystack gold software subscription services |
| N6852025F1005 | $820K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2025-07-31 / 2025-07-31 | 2030-07-30 | Online software subscription platform |
| HC102824F0569 | $635K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2024-05-13 / 2024-05-13 | 2025-05-13 | Accuris online data subscription |
| N0018925FZ494 | $588K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2025-06-26 / 2025-06-26 | 2025-06-27 | Subscriptions and licenses |
| N6883622F0232 | $541K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2022-09-30 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-09-29 | Online databases for standards and parts management solutions |
| S5121A22F0002 | $475K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2022-03-14 / 2026-03-12 | 2027-03-13 | Ihs specifications & standards |
| N0018924FZ349 | $432K | Allium US Holding LLC | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-05-18 | Subscriptions and licenses |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Allium US Holding LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124P-26-F-A206.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124P (W6QK ACC-RSA)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | W9124P-26-D-A004 | - | $10.0B | Aug 12, 2052 | M1 Support Services L.P. wins $10B contract. signed Aug 13, 2026 work through Aug 12, 2052. |
| 2026-07-02 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jul 1, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-06-30 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jun 30, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-05-22 | W9124P-26-D-A002 | Deloitte & Touche | $249.0M | May 21, 2031 | Deloitte & Touche wins $249.0M contract for enterprise-level solutions development, integration. Army Contracting Command work through May 2... |
| 2026-02-05 | W9124P-22-F-0036 | Agile Defense | $12.5M | Jul 31, 2027 | Agile Defense gets $12.5M modification for a $12,497,947 modification (P00010) to contract W9124P-22-F-0036 technology support services. Arm... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124P-26-F-A206
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.