Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W9126G-24-F-0206

W9126G-24-F-0206: Department of the Army Award to W G Yates & Sons Construction Company

Minimum guarantee. Contracting activity: W076 ENDIST FT WORTH. Estimated completion: 2026-05-15.

$3K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-05-15 completion / W9126G W076 ENDIST FT WORTH

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W9126G-24-F-0206 (unhyphenated: W9126G24F0206) · Parent Vehicle: W9126G-24-D-0026
Prime Contractor (Awardee) W G Yates & Sons Construction Company (Mississippi)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $160.3M obligated across 5 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $2,500
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2024-05-07, latest FPDS action 2026-05-29) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $53,392,372
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W9126G: W076 ENDIST FT WORTH
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Y1JZ (Construction Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Mississippi
Estimated Completion Date 2026-05-15
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9126G24F0206)

Minimum guarantee

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: W G Yates & Sons Construction Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-05-15
  • Requirement Scope: Minimum guarantee
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1JZ (Construction Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9126G-24-F-0206 when contacting W G Yates & Sons Construction Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W9126G (W076 ENDIST FT WORTH)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9126G-24-F-0206 (1 shown, $53.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W9126G26FA031 $53.4M W G Yates & Sons Construction Company 2025-12-19 / 2026-01-30 2028-02-06 Delivery / task order
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact W G Yates & Sons Construction Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9126G-24-F-0206.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9126G (W076 ENDIST FT WORTH)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-29 W9126G-26-C-A047 Clark Construction Group $112.8M May 5, 2029 Clark Construction Group wins $112.8M contract for a $112,787,000 firm-fixed-price contract to construct a dining and classroom facility. U....
2026-09-25 W9126G-26-C-A038 - $115.6M Oct 11, 2028 AR6-White Construction JV wins $115.6M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $115.6M obligated now work through Oct 11, 2028.
2026-09-23 W9126G-26-C-A034 Walsh Construction Co. II $141.5M Mar 21, 2029 Walsh Construction Co. II wins $141.5M contract for construction of a bypass channel including an approximately 3,900-foot-long. U.S. Army C...
2026-08-31 W9126G-26-D-A060 CRB-PLS $19.0M Aug 30, 2031 CRB-PLS wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Aug 30, 2031.
2026-08-28 W9126G-26-C-A032 Emerson Construction $27.8M Oct 9, 2028 Emerson Construction wins $27.8M contract for construction and installation of a chilled water central energy plant. U.S. Army Corps of Engi...
2026-08-27 W9126G-26-D-A058 - $19.0M Aug 26, 2031 Emerald Energy & Exploration Land wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Aug 26, 203...
2026-08-17 W9126G-26-D-A056 Court House Research Specialists $19.0M Aug 17, 2031 Court House Research Specialists wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services in the Laredo and Del Rio sectors of Texas. U.S. Army C...
2026-08-17 W9126G-26-D-A055 - $19.0M Aug 17, 2031 Tevas Real Estate Group wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services in the Rio Grande Valley sector of Texas. U.S. Army Corps of Eng...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9126G-24-F-0206

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.