Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W91278-24-F-0318

W91278-24-F-0318: $3.1M Department of the Army Award to Nv5 Geospatial, Inc

E-hydro and dqm. Contracting activity: W074 ENDIST MOBILE. Estimated completion: 2025-09-24.

$3.1M contract action / $3.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-24 completion / W91278 W074 ENDIST MOBILE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W91278-24-F-0318 (unhyphenated: W9127824F0318) · Parent Vehicle: W91278-24-D-0009
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Nv5 Geospatial, Inc (Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $25.5M obligated across 35 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,099,160 ($3.1M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,099,160
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,099,160 (signed 2024-09-25, latest FPDS action 2024-09-25) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $953,338
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W91278: W074 ENDIST MOBILE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Alabama
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-24
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9127824F0318)

E-hydro and dqm

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Nv5 Geospatial, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-24
  • Requirement Scope: E-hydro and dqm
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91278-24-F-0318 when contacting Nv5 Geospatial, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W91278 (W074 ENDIST MOBILE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91278-24-F-0318 (3 shown, $953K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W9127825FA230 $520K Nv5 Geospatial, Inc 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 2026-08-26 Marine minerals information systems program management
W9127824F0382 $433K Nv5 Geospatial, Inc 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 2025-09-29 Marine minerals information system
W9127824F0239 $0 Nv5 Geospatial, Inc 2024-09-04 / 2025-01-29 2029-08-25 Guaranteed minimum
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Nv5 Geospatial, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91278-24-F-0318.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91278 (W074 ENDIST MOBILE)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-30 W91278-26-C-A020 - $75.8M Oct 4, 2029 EMR + White JV wins $75.8M contract for a $75,788,189 firm-fixed-price contract to construct two 120-person housing facilities. U.S. Army Co...
2026-09-30 W91278-26-C-A022 Pigott Asphalt and Sitework $18.1M Sep 19, 2028 Pigott Asphalt and Sitework wins $18.1M contract for add a 12-foot lane and four-foot shoulder to portions of Phillips Parkway. U.S. Army Co...
2026-09-30 W91278-26-C-A025 Speegle Construction $14.7M May 22, 2028 Speegle Construction wins $14.7M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $14.7M obligated now work through May 22, 2028.
2026-09-30 W91278-26-C-A023 Bates Engineers/Contractors $12.3M Jun 21, 2028 Bates Engineers/Contractors wins $12.3M contract for a $12,321,816 firm-fixed-price contract to erect an elevated composite water storage ta...
2026-09-29 W91278-24-D-0030 Emr, Inc $35.0M Jul 11, 2029 EMR and 7 others share $35.0M order for each order of the $35,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract for general repair. U.S. Army Corps of Engin...
2026-09-29 W91278-22-C-0008 Hensel Phelps Construction $16.6M Jan 17, 2027 Hensel Phelps Construction gets $16.6M modification for costs associated with the F35 simulator facility requirements document revision. U.S...
2026-09-28 W91278-26-D-A086 - $99.0M Sep 27, 2031 J&J Worldwide Services, doing business as CBRE and 11 others share $99.0M order for each order of the $99,000,000 firm-fixed-price, indefini...
2026-09-23 W91278-26-C-A015 Norfolk Dredging $11.2M Jun 11, 2027 Norfolk Dredging gets $11.2M modification for additional maintenance dredging and disposal. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $11.2M obligated no...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Nv5 Geospatial, Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-05 W912P9-26-D-A019 Army $249.0M Feb 4, 2031 NV5 Geospatial and 7 others share $249.0M order for each order of the $249,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers w...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for W91278-24-F-0318 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer directly via https://acc.army.mil/foia.html.