AwardTape / Contracts / W9127N-24-P-0041
W9127N-24-P-0041: $118K Department of the Army Award to Ryzhka International LLC
Essayons lube oil delivery and pumping. Contracting activity: W071 ENDIST PORTLAND. Estimated completion: 2024-12-01.
$118K contract action / $118K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-12-01 completion / W9127N W071 ENDIST PORTLAND
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9127N-24-P-0041 (unhyphenated: W9127N24P0041) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ryzhka International LLC
(Oregon)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $28.2M obligated across 1,379 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $117,826 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $117,826 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $117,826 (signed 2024-04-17, latest FPDS action 2025-07-23) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9127N: W071 ENDIST PORTLAND |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC S204 (Housekeeping- Fueling And Other Petroleum) · NAICS 562998 (All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Oregon |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-12-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9127N24P0041)
Essayons lube oil delivery and pumping
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ryzhka International LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-12-01
- Requirement Scope: Essayons lube oil delivery and pumping
- Federal Supply Class: PSC S204 (Housekeeping- Fueling And Other Petroleum)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9127N-24-P-0041 when contacting Ryzhka International LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9127N (W071 ENDIST PORTLAND)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ryzhka International LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9127N-24-P-0041.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9127N (W071 ENDIST PORTLAND)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | W9127N-26-C-A033 | Orion Government Services | $26.7M | Oct 31, 2028 | Orion Government Services wins $26.7M contract for a $26,727,470 firm-fixed-price contract to perform Phase II major maintenance of the Nort... |
| 2026-08-21 | W9127N-26-C-A031 | Big River Construction | $18.5M | Feb 28, 2029 | Big River Construction wins $18.5M contract for all plant, labor, and materials required to perform repairs to the Miller-Rice Pile Dike Sys... |
| 2026-08-03 | W9127N-26-C-A029 | Sievert Electric Service and Sales | $14.6M | Aug 3, 2026 | Sievert Electric Service and Sales wins $14.6M contract for Bonneville Spillway gantry crane rehabilitation. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $1... |
| 2026-07-28 | W9127N-26-C-A028 | HME Construction | $11.5M | Mar 27, 2027 | HME Construction wins $11.5M contract for clamshell maintenance dredging and associated hydrographic and land survey work. U.S. Army Corps o... |
| 2026-05-07 | W9127N-26-C-A022 | Eaton | $0 | Apr 30, 2029 | Correction to an earlier Eaton award. . |
| 2026-05-05 | W9127N-26-C-A022 | Eaton | $15.0M | Dec 31, 2029 | Eaton wins $15.0M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Dec 31, 2029. |
| 2026-03-10 | W9127N-26-C-A002 | Meritus Solutions Group | $13.6M | Dec 31, 2030 | Meritus Solutions Group wins $13.6M contract for armed guard security services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $13.6M obligated now work throu... |
| 2026-02-02 | W9127N-26-C-A011 | Odin Environmental Solutions | $29.0M | May 25, 2028 | Odin Environmental Solutions wins $29.0M contract for Mount St. Helens Sediment Retention Structure Crest Raise. U.S. Army Corps of Engineer... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9127N-24-P-0041
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.