Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W9127N-25-P-A051

W9127N-25-P-A051: $1.1M Department of the Army Award to Technology International Inc

Boring Machines. Contracting activity: W071 ENDIST PORTLAND. Estimated completion: 2026-07-27.

$1.1M contract action / $1.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-27 completion / W9127N W071 ENDIST PORTLAND

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W9127N-25-P-A051 (unhyphenated: W9127N25PA051)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Technology International Inc (Oregon)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.3M obligated across 63 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,121,110 ($1.1M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,121,110
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,121,110 (signed 2025-09-25, latest FPDS action 2025-09-25)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W9127N: W071 ENDIST PORTLAND
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3411 (Boring Machines) · NAICS 333515 (Cutting Tool And Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Oregon
Estimated Completion Date 2026-07-27
Verified Primary Sources

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Technology International Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-27
  • Requirement Scope: Boring Machines
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3411 (Boring Machines)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9127N-25-P-A051 when contacting Technology International Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W9127N (W071 ENDIST PORTLAND)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Technology International Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9127N-25-P-A051.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9127N (W071 ENDIST PORTLAND)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-11 W9127N-26-C-A033 Orion Government Services $26.7M Oct 31, 2028 Orion Government Services wins $26.7M contract for a $26,727,470 firm-fixed-price contract to perform Phase II major maintenance of the Nort...
2026-08-21 W9127N-26-C-A031 Big River Construction $18.5M Feb 28, 2029 Big River Construction wins $18.5M contract for all plant, labor, and materials required to perform repairs to the Miller-Rice Pile Dike Sys...
2026-08-03 W9127N-26-C-A029 Sievert Electric Service and Sales $14.6M Aug 3, 2026 Sievert Electric Service and Sales wins $14.6M contract for Bonneville Spillway gantry crane rehabilitation. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $1...
2026-07-28 W9127N-26-C-A028 HME Construction $11.5M Mar 27, 2027 HME Construction wins $11.5M contract for clamshell maintenance dredging and associated hydrographic and land survey work. U.S. Army Corps o...
2026-05-07 W9127N-26-C-A022 Eaton $0 Apr 30, 2029 Correction to an earlier Eaton award. .
2026-05-05 W9127N-26-C-A022 Eaton $15.0M Dec 31, 2029 Eaton wins $15.0M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Dec 31, 2029.
2026-03-10 W9127N-26-C-A002 Meritus Solutions Group $13.6M Dec 31, 2030 Meritus Solutions Group wins $13.6M contract for armed guard security services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $13.6M obligated now work throu...
2026-02-02 W9127N-26-C-A011 Odin Environmental Solutions $29.0M May 25, 2028 Odin Environmental Solutions wins $29.0M contract for Mount St. Helens Sediment Retention Structure Crest Raise. U.S. Army Corps of Engineer...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9127N-25-P-A051

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.