AwardTape / Contracts / W9128A-24-F-0018
W9128A-24-F-0018: $900K Department of the Army Award to Dav Energy Solutions, Inc
Pn 103446 water storage tank potable, south, aliamanu military reservation, oahu, hawaii. Contracting activity: W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU. Estimated completion: 2025-12-31.
$900K contract action / $900K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-31 completion / W9128A W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9128A-24-F-0018 (unhyphenated: W9128A24F0018) · Parent Vehicle: W9128A-21-D-0016 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dav Energy Solutions, Inc
(Hawaii)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $6.3M obligated across 19 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $900,072 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $900,072 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $900,072 (signed 2024-05-03, latest FPDS action 2025-06-03) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,709,024 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9128A: W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Hawaii |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9128A24F0018)
Pn 103446 water storage tank potable, south, aliamanu military reservation, oahu, hawaii
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-31
- Requirement Scope: Pn 103446 water storage tank potable, south, aliamanu military reservation, oahu, hawaii
- Federal Supply Class: PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9128A-24-F-0018 when contacting Dav Energy Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9128A (W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W9128A-24-F-0018 (1 shown, $1.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9128A22F0032 | $1.7M | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc | 2022-09-30 / 2026-02-24 | 2026-12-31 | Potable water tank, amr, oahu, hawaii |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dav Energy Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9128A-24-F-0018.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9128A (W2SN ENDIST HONOLULU)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | W9128A-26-D-A019 | The Engineering Partners Inc | $9.9M | Aug 12, 2031 | Engineering Partners and 3 others share $9.9M order for each order of the $9,900,000 firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quanti... |
| 2026-08-07 | W9128A-26-D-A019 | The Engineering Partners Inc | $9.9M | Aug 6, 2031 | Engineering Partners and 3 others share $9.9M order for each order of the $9,900,000 firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quanti... |
| 2026-06-26 | W9128A-26-D-A012 | - | $9.9M | Jun 25, 2031 | DBK and 6 others share $9.9M order for each order of the $9,900,000 firm-fixed-price contract for architect-engineer. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-01-07 | W9128A-26-D-A007 | Controlpoint Surveying Inc | $9.9M | Jan 6, 2031 | ControlPoint Surveying and 2 others share $9.9M order for each order of the $9,900,000 firm-fixed-price contract for architect-engineer serv... |
| 2025-11-12 | W9128A-26-C-A002 | Conti Federal Services | $97.3M | Jun 24, 2029 | Conti Federal Services wins $97.3M contract for construction of Company Operations Facilities for four companies and a Troop Aid Station. U.... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9128A-24-F-0018
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.