Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912BV-22-F-0014

W912BV-22-F-0014: $7K Department of the Army Award to Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company

R.s. kerr intake crane. Contracting activity: W076 ENDIST TULSA. Estimated completion: 2024-02-01.

$7K contract action / $4.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-02-01 completion / W912BV W076 ENDIST TULSA

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912BV-22-F-0014 (unhyphenated: W912BV22F0014) · Parent Vehicle: W912BV-22-D-0001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company (Oklahoma)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.6M obligated across 26 contracts
Obligated Amount $6,611
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $4,714,687
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $6,611 (signed 2022-02-01, latest FPDS action 2025-06-30) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $482,606
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912BV: W076 ENDIST TULSA
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3950 (Winches, Hoists, Cranes, And Derricks) · NAICS 333923 (Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, And Monorail System Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Oklahoma
Estimated Completion Date 2024-02-01
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912BV22F0014)

R.s. kerr intake crane

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-02-01
  • Requirement Scope: R.s. kerr intake crane
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3950 (Winches, Hoists, Cranes, And Derricks)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912BV-22-F-0014 when contacting Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912BV (W076 ENDIST TULSA)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912BV-22-F-0014 (2 shown, $483K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912BV22F0139 $261K Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company 2022-12-01 / 2025-06-26 2024-12-29 Eufaula draft tube crane repairs
W9127S23F0064 $222K Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company 2023-07-01 / 2025-06-26 2025-12-23 Task order issued under swt's crane matoc. requirement is for swl's table rock draft tube crane rehabilitation. completion is expected nlt 720 calendar days after receipt of notice to proceed.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912BV-22-F-0014.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912BV (W076 ENDIST TULSA)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-23 W912BV-25-D-0043 Bristol Design Build Services, LLC $495.0M Jul 24, 2030 Bristol Design Build Services and 4 others share $495.0M order for each order of the $495,000,000 indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity. U...
2026-09-22 W912BV-26-F-A155 Gideon Contracting $14.8M Sep 21, 2028 Gideon Contracting wins $14.8M contract for a $14,771,477 firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity contract to remodel. U.S...
2026-09-17 W912BV-26-C-A024 Gideon Contracting $15.6M Dec 11, 2027 Gideon Contracting wins $15.6M contract. Army Corps of Engineers $15.6M obligated now work through Dec 11, 2027 small business.
2026-09-10 W912BV-26-C-A023 Harper Construction $223.6M Sep 9, 2030 Harper Construction wins $223.6M contract for a $223,577,265 firm-fixed-price contract to construct a programmed depot maintenance facility....
2026-08-14 W912BV-26-C-A021 McMillen $19.6M May 31, 2030 McMillen wins $19.6M contract for Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement and Repair project. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $19.6M obligated n...
2026-03-31 W912BV-26-C-A014 McMillen $19.6M Jan 31, 2030 McMillen wins $19.6M contract for Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement and Repair project at Webbers Falls Lock. U.S. Army Corps of Engine...
2026-03-23 W912BV-25-C-0008 Barnard Construction $555.6M Sep 4, 2033 Barnard Construction wins $555.6M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $555.6M obligated now work through Sep 4, 2033.
2026-02-11 W912BV-26-C-A008 Marine Solutions $9.3M Aug 15, 2027 Marine Solutions wins $9.3M contract for construction of a replacement alignment cell at W.D. Mayo Lock and Dam, Oklahoma. U.S. Army Corps o...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Sievert Electric Service and Sales Company

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-03 W9127N-26-C-A029 Army $14.6M Aug 3, 2026 Sievert Electric Service and Sales wins $14.6M contract for Bonneville Spillway gantry crane rehabilitation. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $1...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912BV-22-F-0014

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.