AwardTape / Contracts / W912D0-25-F-A059
W912D0-25-F-A059: $849K Department of the Army Award to Blue Tech Inc
11th airborne division - life cycle equipment - computers. Contracting activity: 0413 AQ HQ RCO-AK WAINWRIG. Estimated completion: 2025-08-15.
$849K contract action / $849K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-08-15 completion / W912D0 0413 AQ HQ RCO-AK WAINWRIG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912D0-25-F-A059 (unhyphenated: W912D025FA059) · Parent Vehicle: W52P1J-19-D-0051 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Blue Tech Inc
(Alaska)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $463.8M obligated across 1,658 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $849,410 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $849,410 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $849,410 (signed 2025-07-03, latest FPDS action 2025-07-03) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $15,285,589 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912D0: 0413 AQ HQ RCO-AK WAINWRIG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Alaska |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-08-15 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912D025FA059)
11th airborne division - life cycle equipment - computers
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Blue Tech Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-08-15
- Requirement Scope: 11th airborne division - life cycle equipment - computers
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912D0-25-F-A059 when contacting Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912D0 (0413 AQ HQ RCO-AK WAINWRIG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912D0-25-F-A059 (15 shown, $15.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0001925F2579 | $3.1M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 | 2025-10-31 | Laptops |
| W911SG24F0039 | $2.6M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-02-06 / 2024-02-06 | 2024-03-29 | 1ad IT lifecycle replacement |
| W912GY24F0011 | $1.1M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-05-20 / 2024-05-20 | 2024-07-02 | Desktops 360 each, laptops 540 each, monitors 1,150 each, dock stations 550 each, tablets 95 each |
| W911SA24F1052 | $1.0M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2025-03-26 | Getac v110 g7 ruggedized notebooks |
| W912JV24F0003 | $962K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-05-28 / 2024-05-28 | 2024-09-15 | Laptops & docking stations |
| W9124724F0387 | $854K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-18 / 2024-09-18 | 2024-11-06 | 406th afsb lifecycle replacement |
| W91RUS25FA154 | $714K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-08-22 / 2025-08-22 | 2025-10-21 | Procurement of a multitude information technology devices for life cycle replacement |
| W15QKN25FA365 | $685K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2025-11-24 | This requirement is for g7 sims lab equipment - performance desktops and 34 inch curved monitors for the 80th training command. |
| W911N226FA234 | $678K | Blue Tech Inc | 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 | 2026-08-27 | Delivery order under chess admc-3 for the consolidated procurement of 450 desktop computer workstations in support of the letterkenny doim lifecycle replacement initiative. |
| W91CRB25FA203 | $639K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-03 / 2025-09-03 | 2025-10-30 | U.s. ARMY test and evaluation command (atec) 500 hp elitebook 660 notebooks |
| W9124D24F0460 | $615K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-10-25 | Cb43 IT equipment |
| W91CRB25FA031 | $582K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-08 / 2025-09-08 | 2025-10-08 | Computer hardware enterprise software and solutions consolidated buy #46 for program executive office soldier |
| W9124D25FA255 | $575K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-17 | 2025-12-31 | Fy25 usafmcom - laptops qmpo lcr - procurement of 494 laptops to perform lifecycle replacement for usafmcom. 467 laptops and locking cables are to be shipped to conus locations and 27 laptops and locking cables to be shipped to oconus ... |
| W15QKN25F0455 | $561K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-23 / 2026-02-12 | 2025-10-23 | This action is for the purchase and delivery of 115 performance laptops, and 270 lightweight laptops. |
| W9124725FA169 | $512K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-18 | 2025-11-03 | 406th afsb |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912D0-25-F-A059.
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Blue Tech Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | H92403-26-F-E149 | DoD | $69.0M | - | Blue Tech wins $69.0M order for Enterprise-Wide Procurement (SEWP). $13.3M obligated now. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912D0-25-F-A059
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.