AwardTape / Contracts / W912DQ-25-F-3058
W912DQ-25-F-3058: $931K Department of the Army Award to Jacobs Government Services Company
Garfield superfund site ou1 gw pdi rd. Contracting activity: W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY. Estimated completion: 2030-09-22.
$931K contract action / $1.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2030-09-22 completion / W912DQ W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DQ-25-F-3058 (unhyphenated: W912DQ25F3058) · Parent Vehicle: W912DQ-24-D-3014 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Jacobs Government Services Company
(New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $225.7M obligated across 221 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $930,628 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,602,702 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $930,628 (signed 2025-09-23, latest FPDS action 2026-06-05) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,550,000 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DQ: W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2030-09-22 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DQ25F3058)
Garfield superfund site ou1 gw pdi rd
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Jacobs Government Services Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2030-09-22
- Requirement Scope: Garfield superfund site ou1 gw pdi rd
- Federal Supply Class: PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DQ-25-F-3058 when contacting Jacobs Government Services Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DQ (W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DQ-25-F-3058 (4 shown, $3.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DQ25F3060 | $3.0M | Jacobs Government Services Company | 2025-09-17 / 2026-10-05 | 2030-09-16 | Rifs at cascades island |
| W912DQ26FA013 | $350K | Jacobs Government Services Company | 2026-01-22 / 2026-01-22 | 2031-01-21 | The u.s. ARMY corps of engineers (usace) kansas city district has requested remedial investigation/feasibility study (ri/fs) activities at the former ochoa fertilizer company superfund site and the surrounding areas located in guanica, ... |
| W912DQ25F3004 | $200K | Jacobs Government Services Company | 2024-12-26 / 2024-12-26 | 2029-12-26 | White swan cleaners prp oversight |
| W912DQ24F3047 | $0 | Jacobs Government Services Company | 2024-08-06 / 2025-01-29 | 2029-08-05 | Minimum guarantee task order |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jacobs Government Services Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DQ-25-F-3058.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DQ (W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | W912DQ-26-C-A049 | K & K Industries | $13.6M | Mar 31, 2028 | K & K Industries wins $13.6M contract for construction of a weapons release system storage facility. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $13.6M obl... |
| 2026-09-08 | W912DQ-26-C-A048 | Conti Federal Services | $74.8M | Sep 25, 2029 | Conti Federal Services wins $74.8M contract for construction of a B-21 program radio frequency and measurements hangar facility with one B-2... |
| 2026-08-21 | W912DQ-26-C-A044 | Mobley Contractors | $18.8M | Sep 13, 2028 | Mobley Contractors wins $18.8M contract for construction of closure structures, including two stoplog and two sandbag structures. U.S. Army ... |
| 2026-08-07 | W912DQ-26-D-A016 | AECOM Technical Services, Inc | $95.0M | Aug 6, 2033 | AECOM Technical Services and 6 others share $95.0M order for each order of the $95,000,000 firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-... |
| 2026-07-02 | W912DQ-26-C-A037 | - | $19.0M | Nov 9, 2027 | Guarantee Interiors wins $19.0M contract for Department of Veterans Affairs St. Louis ICT swing space and utility relocation. U.S. Army Corp... |
| 2026-04-30 | W912DQ-26-C-A024 | BL Harbert International | $129.4M | Apr 24, 2029 | BL Harbert International wins $129.4M contract for construction of an Advance Individual Training barracks complex. U.S. Army Corps of Engin... |
| 2025-12-31 | W912DQ-26-D-A011 | Burns & McDonnell Engineering | $49.0M | Dec 30, 2030 | Burns & McDonnell Engineering wins $49.0M contract for planning, design, construction, and operation services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers ... |
| 2025-12-31 | W912DQ-26-D-A012 | Zapata Black & Veatch JV | $29.0M | Dec 30, 2030 | Zapata Black & Veatch JV wins $29.0M contract for planning, design, construction, and operation services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work ... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Jacobs Government Services Company
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | W912DS-26-D-A002 | Army | $20.0M | Sep 28, 2031 | Jacobs Government Services and 5 others share $20.0M order for each order of the $20,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. U.S. Army Corps of E... |
| 2026-06-18 | N40080-26-D-1501 | Navy | $249.0M | - | Jacobs Government Services wins $249.0M contract for architectural-engineering services for projects in the Naval Facilities Engineering Sys... |
| 2026-02-24 | N69450-26-D-0013 | Navy | $99.0M | - | Jacobs Government Services wins $99.00M contract for architect-engineer services. NAVFAC Southeast $1,000 obligated now. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DQ-25-F-3058
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.