Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912DW-25-P-0048

W912DW-25-P-0048: $133K Department of the Army Award to Idea Induction, LLC

Mf50 mobile induction system. Contracting activity: W071 ENDIST SEATTLE. Estimated completion: 2025-12-31.

$133K contract action / $133K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-31 completion / W912DW W071 ENDIST SEATTLE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912DW-25-P-0048 (unhyphenated: W912DW25P0048)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Idea Induction, LLC (Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $133K obligated across 1 contracts
Obligated Amount $132,900
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $132,900
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $132,900 (signed 2025-09-02, latest FPDS action 2025-09-08)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912DW: W071 ENDIST SEATTLE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3424 (Metal Heat Treating And Non-Thermal Treating Equipment) · NAICS 332811 (Metal Heat Treating)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Washington
Estimated Completion Date 2025-12-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DW25P0048)

Mf50 mobile induction system

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Idea Induction, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-31
  • Requirement Scope: Mf50 mobile induction system
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3424 (Metal Heat Treating And Non-Thermal Treating Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DW-25-P-0048 when contacting Idea Induction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912DW (W071 ENDIST SEATTLE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Idea Induction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DW-25-P-0048.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DW (W071 ENDIST SEATTLE)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-28 W912DW-26-C-A037 Kiewit Building Group $100.8M Oct 26, 2029 Kiewit Building Group wins $100.8M contract for Veterans Administration. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $100.8M obligated now work through Oct...
2026-09-28 W912DW-26-C-A031 - $53.8M Sep 27, 2028 Tunista-Absher Small Business JV wins $53.8M contract for a $53,784,678 firm-fixed-price contract to repair of two multi-domain task force b...
2026-09-24 W912DW-26-C-A027 Sealaska Constructors $16.0M Nov 22, 2028 Sealaska Constructors wins $16.0M contract for fire station bay construction. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $16.0M obligated now work through...
2026-09-15 W912DW-26-C-A035 Walsh Federal $73.7M Jan 12, 2029 Walsh Federal wins $73.7M contract for construction of a secure operations facility. Army Corps of Engineers $73.7M obligated now work throu...
2026-09-08 W912DW-26-F-A094 Stantec Consulting Services $12.6M Aug 31, 2028 Stantec Consulting Services wins $12.6M contract for engineering design support services for the Albeni Falls Fish Passage Facility Project....
2026-08-27 W912DW-26-C-A030 Conti Federal Services $55.4M May 3, 2029 Conti Federal Services wins $55.4M contract for construction of a special tactics complex for the Oregon Air National Guard. U.S. Army Corps...
2026-04-27 W912DW-26-C-A015 HCPA-GARCO JV1 $48.1M Aug 24, 2028 HCPA-GARCO JV1 wins $48.1M contract for construction of a Child Development Center at Mountain Home Air Force Base, Mountain Home, Idaho. U....
2026-04-24 W912DW-26-D-A020 Shannon & Wilson Inc $20.0M Apr 23, 2031 Shannon & Wilson and 3 others share $20.0M order for each order of the $20,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract for geotechnical-related servic...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DW-25-P-0048

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.