$1.17T FY24-26 Defense276,829 Prime Awards5,021 Primes & Subs52 Allied Buyers300 Expiring RecompetesContract Dossiers & FOIADaily 5 PM ET DoW Releases
AwardTape
AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-24-F-0573

W912DY-24-F-0573: $3.8M Department of the Army Award to Holitna Construction, LLC

Base - comprehensive io&t services. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2026-06-01.

NEW AWARDCOMPETITION NOT STATED+24.9% of 12M VolW912DY: Army Corps of Engineers, Huntsville

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912DY-24-F-0573 (unhyphenated: W912DY24F0573) · Parent Vehicle: W912DY-21-D-0007
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Holitna Construction, LLC (North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $38.3M obligated across 56 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,814,729 ($3.8M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,854,270
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,814,729 (signed 2024-09-28, latest FPDS action 2025-12-01) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $7,317,231
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R706 (Support- Management: Logistics Support) · NAICS 541614 (Process, Physical Distribution, And Logistics Consulting Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina
Estimated Completion Date 2026-06-01
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY24F0573)

Base - comprehensive io&t services

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Holitna Construction, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-01
  • Requirement Scope: Base - comprehensive io&t services
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R706 (Support- Management: Logistics Support)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-24-F-0573 when contacting Holitna Construction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-24-F-0573 (9 shown, $7.3M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912DY24F0651 $2.7M Holitna Construction, LLC 2024-09-29 / 2026-04-08 2028-01-27 Travis afb spd equipment purchasing
W912DY25FA279 $2.6M Holitna Construction, LLC 2025-09-28 / 2026-02-13 2026-09-29 W31ry052674373 - walter reed NAVY dental chairs. this project is to provide sixty-six (66) a-dec dental chairs and associated accessories for the npds at wrnmmc.
W912DY26FA078 $1.6M Holitna Construction, LLC 2026-04-09 / 2026-04-09 2027-08-08 Initial outfitting and transition (iot) services, 120th ag battalion reception complex, phase 2, immunization center and optical fabrication laboratory, ft. jackson, sc.
W912DY24F0113 $636K Holitna Construction, LLC 2024-05-09 / 2025-07-21 2025-07-01 Equipment purchasing
W912DY23F0203 $295K Holitna Construction, LLC 2023-07-14 / 2024-07-22 2024-09-15 Conduct all necessary planning and execute the io&t services to purchase and deliver specified equipment for the identified h2f brigades.
W912DY22F0547 $53K Holitna Construction, LLC 2022-09-30 / 2025-03-18 2024-08-30 Io&t services at charleston aps-3 warehouse
W912DY22F0316 -$84K Holitna Construction, LLC 2022-08-08 / 2025-03-18 2024-10-13 Equipment purchasing
W912DY21F0329 -$184K Holitna Construction, LLC 2021-07-28 / 2025-05-12 2025-08-01 Io&t services at kamish medical clinic, ft. wainwright, ak
W912DY23F0509 -$293K Holitna Construction, LLC 2023-09-29 / 2025-05-09 2025-05-30 Provide io&t to support the initial outfitting and transition of existing furniture/equipment for the naval medical center portsmouth building 2 newly renovated first floor (oncology center) and second floor (ent).
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Holitna Construction, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-24-F-0573.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-25 W912DY-26-C-A034 Pond Constructors $12.6M Jan 1, 2031 Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng...
2026-09-23 W912DY-26-C-A065 - $10.7M Mar 24, 2032 Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee...
2026-09-04 W912DY-26-F-A355 Allsteel $10.4M May 7, 2027 Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm...
2026-08-26 W912DY-26-D-A038 AECOM Technical Services $30.7M Aug 25, 2031 AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm...
2026-08-12 W912DY-26-F-A067 - $0 - Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. .
2026-08-10 W912DY-26-F-A067 M.C Dean $92.4M Aug 4, 2026 M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026.
2026-08-04 W912DY-26-D-A035 C.H. Guernsey & $48.1M Jul 31, 2031 C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S...
2026-06-29 W912DY-26-C-A031 Pond Constructors $16.0M Jun 29, 2030 Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-24-F-0573

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.