AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-25-F-0154
W912DY-25-F-0154: $250K Department of the Army Award to Iron Bow Technologies, LLC
Zipit software licensing. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2027-04-30.
$250K contract action / $250K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-04-30 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DY-25-F-0154 (unhyphenated: W912DY25F0154) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC41B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Iron Bow Technologies, LLC
(Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $867.2M obligated across 631 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $250,476 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $250,476 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $250,476 (signed 2025-05-01, latest FPDS action 2026-04-29) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $305,370,754 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Washington |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY25F0154)
Zipit software licensing
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Iron Bow Technologies, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Zipit software licensing
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7K20 (It And Telecom - Storage Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-25-F-0154 when contacting Iron Bow Technologies, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-25-F-0154 (15 shown, $305.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872623F0005 | $149.7M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2022-12-20 / 2026-05-27 | 2027-12-21 | Theater deployable communications- agile communications package |
| HC108421F0168 | $124.7M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2021-07-01 / 2025-11-18 | 2026-04-23 | Ea bundle |
| FA872624FB104 | $14.8M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2026-02-09 | 2025-12-30 | Theater deployable communications colorless core voice total value of delivery order: $14,840,592.00 |
| FA872624FB008 | $8.4M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2023-12-21 / 2026-02-11 | 2028-09-30 | Theater deployable communications (tdc) deployable joint worldwide intelligence communication systems (djwics) |
| HT001522F0006 | $1.5M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2021-10-28 / 2025-12-10 | 2026-10-27 | Clinical decision support tool |
| HC102824F0161 | $1.0M | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-01-22 / 2024-01-22 | 2024-02-21 | Dell, inc |
| HC102824F0070 | $902K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2023-12-07 / 2023-12-07 | 2024-01-21 | Dell docking stations |
| HC102824F0508 | $835K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-04-23 / 2024-04-23 | 2024-07-22 | Tempest room kit |
| HC102824F0957 | $833K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-08-06 / 2024-08-06 | 2024-09-05 | Dell laptop |
| HC101924F0057 | $801K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-09-17 / 2025-09-03 | 2029-09-29 | Entw on premises calling - base year |
| FA822824F0023 | $587K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-07-10 / 2024-07-10 | 2024-07-03 | To purchase an item peculiar to one manufacture, a brand-name procurement of cisco network switches is needed to support the 309th software engineering group (309 sweg) to maintain and expand the software engineering research. delivery is ... |
| HC102824F0727 | $500K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-06-24 / 2025-04-24 | 2029-07-24 | Noname security |
| HC102824F0056 | $257K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2023-12-06 / 2023-12-06 | 2024-01-20 | Lg 24" taa compliant fhd ips monitors |
| FA448424FG960 | $243K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2024-09-12 / 2024-09-12 | 2025-03-12 | Svtc equipment for the 621st at jb-mdl new jersey |
| W50S8U25FA032 | $234K | Iron Bow Technologies, LLC | 2025-03-03 / 2025-03-03 | 2025-08-26 | Communication flyaway kit - a self-contained network equipment suite capable of rapid deployment worldwide with a small logistics profile |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Iron Bow Technologies, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-25-F-0154.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912DY-26-C-A034 | Pond Constructors | $12.6M | Jan 1, 2031 | Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-09-23 | W912DY-26-C-A065 | - | $10.7M | Mar 24, 2032 | Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee... |
| 2026-09-04 | W912DY-26-F-A355 | Allsteel | $10.4M | May 7, 2027 | Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-26 | W912DY-26-D-A038 | AECOM Technical Services | $30.7M | Aug 25, 2031 | AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-12 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. . |
| 2026-08-10 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | M.C Dean | $92.4M | Aug 4, 2026 | M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026. |
| 2026-08-04 | W912DY-26-D-A035 | C.H. Guernsey & | $48.1M | Jul 31, 2031 | C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S... |
| 2026-06-29 | W912DY-26-C-A031 | Pond Constructors | $16.0M | Jun 29, 2030 | Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Iron Bow Technologies, LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-25 | FA7000-26-C-0013 | Air Force | $15.1M | Jun 24, 2029 | Iron Bow Technologies wins $15.1M contract for United States Air Forces in Europe (USAFE) Software Defined-Wide Area Network with Air Force.... |
| 2026-04-23 | FA7000-26-C-0005 | Air Force | $100.0M | Apr 23, 2027 | Iron Bow Technologies wins $100.0M contract for software modernization support. 10th Contracting Squadron $100.0M obligated now work through... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-25-F-0154
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.