AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-25-F-0277
W912DY-25-F-0277: $94K Department of the Army Award to Dci Inc
Furnishings: nsa bethesda, building 64. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2026-09-08.
$94K contract action / $94K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-08 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DY-25-F-0277 (unhyphenated: W912DY25F0277) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSMA-18-D-0004 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dci Inc
(New Hampshire)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $20.6M obligated across 48 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $93,506 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $93,656 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $93,506 (signed 2025-08-11, latest FPDS action 2025-08-11) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $18,846,499 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7210 (Household Furnishings) · NAICS 337122 (Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New Hampshire |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-08 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY25F0277)
Furnishings: nsa bethesda, building 64
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dci Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-08
- Requirement Scope: Furnishings: nsa bethesda, building 64
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7210 (Household Furnishings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-25-F-0277 when contacting Dci Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-25-F-0277 (15 shown, $18.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DY25F0461 | $4.8M | Dci Inc | 2025-09-29 / 2026-05-22 | 2027-04-10 | Furnishings: navsta great lakes 830 bldgs |
| W912DY24F0510 | $2.3M | Dci Inc | 2024-09-26 / 2026-01-22 | 2027-03-06 | Award of furnishing for naval base guam, bldgs. 11, 12, 19, 24a & b, 72, & 584 |
| W912DY24F0302 | $1.8M | Dci Inc | 2024-09-13 / 2025-03-19 | 2026-06-16 | Furnishings: norfolk navtsa bldg. o22 |
| W912DY24F0474 | $1.7M | Dci Inc | 2024-09-24 / 2025-11-26 | 2027-01-12 | Furnishings: nrsecorry station bldg 1090 |
| W912DY24F0284 | $1.4M | Dci Inc | 2024-09-03 / 2024-09-03 | 2025-11-27 | Furnishings: NAVY region southwest multiple locations case goods |
| FA489725F0038 | $1.3M | Dci Inc | 2025-07-31 / 2025-07-31 | 2026-01-26 | Dorm furniture |
| W912DY25F0443 | $1.1M | Dci Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2026-04-14 | 2027-03-27 | Furnishings: navsta newport bldg. 1372 casegoods |
| W912DY24F0266 | $1.0M | Dci Inc | 2024-08-09 / 2025-02-07 | 2026-05-02 | Furnishings: gulfport ncbc, bldg. 309 |
| W912DY25F0294 | $935K | Dci Inc | 2025-09-04 / 2025-09-04 | 2027-01-30 | Furnishings: to procure replacement furnishings for nsb new london. this project is for delivery and install into building number 430. |
| W912DY24F0308 | $695K | Dci Inc | 2024-08-23 / 2024-11-13 | 2026-02-24 | Furnishings: ns newport bldg. 688 |
| W912DY24F0321 | $657K | Dci Inc | 2024-09-06 / 2024-11-26 | 2026-02-14 | Furnishings: nsa naples bldg. 2087, case goods |
| FA441824F0132 | $474K | Dci Inc | 2024-09-12 / 2025-06-24 | 2026-02-27 | Provision of all personnel, labor, materials, tools, vehicles, and equipment necessary to complete the purchase, delivery, removal/disposal, and installation of 133 rooms of furnishings at two buildings (461 and 464) located at joint base ... |
| FA520526F0056 | $266K | Dci Inc | 2026-04-02 / 2026-04-02 | 2026-08-04 | Sofa and easy chairs |
| FA303024F0035 | $260K | Dci Inc | 2024-06-12 / 2024-06-12 | 2024-10-05 | Dorm case goods fy24 |
| W912DY24F0306 | $244K | Dci Inc | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2025-12-20 | Furnishings: cfac korea bldgs 704, 792, 794, 796, casegoods |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dci Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-25-F-0277.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912DY-26-C-A034 | Pond Constructors | $12.6M | Jan 1, 2031 | Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-09-23 | W912DY-26-C-A065 | - | $10.7M | Mar 24, 2032 | Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee... |
| 2026-09-04 | W912DY-26-F-A355 | Allsteel | $10.4M | May 7, 2027 | Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-26 | W912DY-26-D-A038 | AECOM Technical Services | $30.7M | Aug 25, 2031 | AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-12 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. . |
| 2026-08-10 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | M.C Dean | $92.4M | Aug 4, 2026 | M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026. |
| 2026-08-04 | W912DY-26-D-A035 | C.H. Guernsey & | $48.1M | Jul 31, 2031 | C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S... |
| 2026-06-29 | W912DY-26-C-A031 | Pond Constructors | $16.0M | Jun 29, 2030 | Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for W912DY-25-F-0277 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer directly via https://acc.army.mil/foia.html.