AwardTape / Contracts / W912DY-25-F-A015
W912DY-25-F-A015: $3.1M Department of the Army Award to J & J Maintenance Inc
For medical treatment facilities of for the marine corps air station (mcas), iwakuni, japan nto.. Contracting activity: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL. Estimated completion: 2029-07-31.
$3.1M contract action / $12.9M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-07-31 completion / W912DY W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912DY-25-F-A015 (unhyphenated: W912DY25FA015) · Parent Vehicle: W912DY-24-D-0014 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
J & J Maintenance Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $812.8M obligated across 319 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,133,080 ($3.1M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,909,488 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,133,080 (signed 2025-07-02, latest FPDS action 2025-09-27) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $70,512,281 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912DY: W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z1DA (Maintenance Of Hospitals And Infirmaries) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2029-07-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912DY25FA015)
For medical treatment facilities of for the marine corps air station (mcas), iwakuni, japan nto.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: J & J Maintenance Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-07-31
- Requirement Scope: For medical treatment facilities of for the marine corps air station (mcas), iwakuni, japan nto.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z1DA (Maintenance Of Hospitals And Infirmaries)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912DY-25-F-A015 when contacting J & J Maintenance Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912DY-25-F-A015 (9 shown, $70.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DY25F0059 | $35.9M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-02-07 / 2026-02-27 | 2027-02-28 | Walter reed o&m services nto |
| W912DY25F0055 | $13.6M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-01-31 / 2026-04-15 | 2029-04-30 | O&m services |
| W912DY25F0058 | $7.0M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-01-31 / 2026-03-20 | 2029-03-31 | New task order for o&m services base period - naval medical readiness training command (nmrtc) naples, italy |
| W912DY25FA041 | $4.7M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-07-02 / 2025-07-30 | 2029-07-31 | Omee vii matoc, o+m services supporting the medical treatment facilities for the yokosuka new task order. |
| W912DY26FA004 | $4.1M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-12-18 / 2026-05-28 | 2028-12-31 | Aberdeen proving ground nto |
| W912DY26FA008 | $2.9M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2025-12-22 / 2026-05-11 | 2030-12-31 | New task order for scott air force base, il |
| W912DY26FA009 | $1.3M | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2026-02-27 / 2026-02-27 | 2030-03-31 | Fy26 osan nto |
| W912DY26FA034 | $962K | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2026-03-05 / 2026-04-13 | 2030-01-31 | Operations and maintenance engineering enhancement (omee) vii multiple award task order contract (matoc), operations and maintenance (om) services supporting the medical treatment facilities for the u.s. ARMY medical activity center, japan |
| W912DY24F0219 | $0 | J & J Maintenance Inc | 2024-07-11 / 2025-09-29 | 2031-07-02 | Minimum guarantee |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact J & J Maintenance Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912DY-25-F-A015.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912DY (W2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912DY-26-C-A034 | Pond Constructors | $12.6M | Jan 1, 2031 | Pond Constructors wins $12.6M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance on capitalized petroleum facilities. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-09-23 | W912DY-26-C-A065 | - | $10.7M | Mar 24, 2032 | Steele's Garage Door Repair wins $10.7M contract for non-personal facilities maintenance and services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Enginee... |
| 2026-09-04 | W912DY-26-F-A355 | Allsteel | $10.4M | May 7, 2027 | Allsteel wins $10.4M contract for administrative office furniture, including panel systems, wood furniture, fixtures and equipment. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-26 | W912DY-26-D-A038 | AECOM Technical Services | $30.7M | Aug 25, 2031 | AECOM Technical Services wins $30.7M contract for maintenance and support of the Remedial Action Cost Engineering and Requirements. U.S. Arm... |
| 2026-08-12 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier M.C Dean award. . |
| 2026-08-10 | W912DY-26-F-A067 | M.C Dean | $92.4M | Aug 4, 2026 | M.C Dean wins $92.4M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Center work through Aug 4, 2026. |
| 2026-08-04 | W912DY-26-D-A035 | C.H. Guernsey & | $48.1M | Jul 31, 2031 | C.H. Guernsey & wins $48.1M contract for Army Utility Program policy assistance, program management support, utility system evaluations. U.S... |
| 2026-06-29 | W912DY-26-C-A031 | Pond Constructors | $16.0M | Jun 29, 2030 | Pond Constructors wins $16.0M contract for preventive and corrective maintenance. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' Engineering and Support Cent... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to J & J Maintenance Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-27 | W91278-26-D-A066 | Army | $80.3M | Mar 26, 2031 | Army awards $80.3M contract for operations and maintenance services for the medical treatment facilities of Brooke Army Medical. U.S. Army C... |
| 2026-01-29 | W91278-26-D-A022 | Army | $99.0M | Jan 28, 2031 | J&J Maintenance, doing business as CBRE and 8 others share $99.0M order for each order of the $99,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract. U.S. Ar... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912DY-25-F-A015
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.