AwardTape / Contracts / W912HP-25-F-1044
W912HP-25-F-1044: $137K Department of the Army Award to Tidewater, Inc
Ky048 replace door hardware, 81st rd facility investment services. Contracting activity: W074 ENDIST CHARLESTON. Estimated completion: 2025-05-23.
$137K contract action / $137K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-05-23 completion / W912HP W074 ENDIST CHARLESTON
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912HP-25-F-1044 (unhyphenated: W912HP25F1044) · Parent Vehicle: W912HP-24-D-1003 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Tidewater, Inc
(Kentucky)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $32.2M obligated across 139 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $137,326 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $137,326 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $137,326 (signed 2025-01-23, latest FPDS action 2025-01-23) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,918,562 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912HP: W074 ENDIST CHARLESTON |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC M1JZ (Operation Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Kentucky |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-05-23 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912HP25F1044)
Ky048 replace door hardware, 81st rd facility investment services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Tidewater, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-05-23
- Requirement Scope: Ky048 replace door hardware, 81st rd facility investment services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC M1JZ (Operation Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912HP-25-F-1044 when contacting Tidewater, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912HP (W074 ENDIST CHARLESTON)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912HP-25-F-1044 (15 shown, $3.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HP24F1101 | $2.5M | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-05-13 / 2026-05-07 | 2029-11-18 | Facility investment services for 81st rd region h |
| W912HP25F1001 | $260K | Tidewater, Inc | 2025-06-12 / 2026-02-05 | 2026-05-29 | 81st rd facilities investment services tn004 window replacement |
| W912HP25F1033 | $170K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-12-16 / 2024-12-16 | 2025-05-15 | Tn010 replace carpet, 81st rd facility investment services |
| W912HP25FA121 | $159K | Tidewater, Inc | 2025-08-13 / 2025-08-13 | 2026-01-20 | 81st rd fis region h ky028 repair concrete loading ramp |
| W912HP24F1196 | $125K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-09-19 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-30 | Tn010 repair hvac + plumbing to for 81st rd reg h |
| W912HP25FA061 | $103K | Tidewater, Inc | 2025-07-24 / 2025-07-24 | 2025-12-31 | Ky028 storefront and sidewalk |
| W912HP24F1072 | $100K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-05-31 / 2024-05-31 | 2024-09-28 | Ky041 replace wall tiles in latrine |
| W912HP24F1137 | $98K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-09-16 / 2024-12-04 | 2025-01-31 | Ky028 replace boiler to for 81st rd reg h |
| W912HP24F1141 | $98K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-01-20 | Tn004 multidiscipline repairs |
| W912HP26FA039 | $83K | Tidewater, Inc | 2026-02-19 / 2026-02-19 | 2026-07-29 | Ky003 replace storage bldg. roof |
| W912HP25F1023 | $76K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-12-19 / 2024-12-19 | 2025-03-19 | Ky048 replace exterior lights, 81st rd facility investment services |
| W912HP24F1110 | $43K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-07-30 / 2024-07-30 | 2024-11-26 | Tn010 replace doors to for 81st rd reg h |
| W912HP24F1194 | $43K | Tidewater, Inc | 2024-09-17 / 2024-09-17 | 2024-12-16 | 81st facilities investment services tn112 remove tile floor |
| W912HP26FA082 | $38K | Tidewater, Inc | 2026-05-20 / 2026-05-20 | 2026-08-18 | Region h ky048 install water shut off valve |
| W912HP26FA045 | $38K | Tidewater, Inc | 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 | 2026-06-16 | 81st fis region h ky028 replace door hardware |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Tidewater, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912HP-25-F-1044.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912HP (W074 ENDIST CHARLESTON)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | W912HP-26-C-A014 | - | $9.6M | Mar 17, 2028 | Ruby-Collins wins $9.6M contract for increase pumping capacity and improve flood protection. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $9.6M obligated no... |
| 2026-08-03 | W912HP-26-C-A008 | Cooper Tacia General Contracting | $24.5M | Aug 19, 2028 | Cooper Tacia General Contracting wins $24.5M contract for construction of a child development center. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $24.5M ob... |
| 2026-07-28 | W912HP-26-C-A013 | Dutra Group | $28.2M | Sep 29, 2027 | Dutra Group wins $28.2M contract for Charleston Lower Harbor maintenance dredging project work. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $28.2M obligate... |
| 2026-06-05 | W912HP-26-C-A007 | Mountain Point | $25.5M | Dec 4, 2027 | Mountain Point wins $25.5M contract for new construction encompassing all architectural, structural, mechanical. U.S. Army Corps of Engineer... |
| 2026-05-27 | W912HP-26-D-A004 | Stantec-JMT JV | $150.0M | May 27, 2035 | Stantec-JMT JV wins $150.0M order for multi-disciplined architect-engineer services to support coastal storm risk management. U.S. Army Corp... |
| 2026-04-30 | W912HP-26-D-A001 | Enviremedial Services | $19.4M | Nov 19, 2031 | Enviremedial Services wins $19.4M contract for facilities investment services at 81st Readiness Division facilities throughout Region F. U.S... |
| 2026-04-30 | W912HP-26-D-A002 | Enviremedial Services | $19.2M | Nov 27, 2031 | Enviremedial Services wins $19.2M contract for facilities investment services at 81st Readiness Division facilities throughout Region P. U.S... |
| 2026-02-02 | W912HP-26-C-A003 | Hensel Phelps Construction | $11.3M | May 27, 2027 | Hensel Phelps Construction wins $11.3M contract for a $11,339,000 firm-fixed-price contract to construct a new procurement warehouse consist... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Tidewater, Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | W912PB-26-D-A027 | Army | $249.0M | Aug 13, 2031 | Tidewater wins $249.0M contract for facility sustainment, restoration, and modernization construction services across Army. Army 409th Contr... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912HP-25-F-1044
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.