AwardTape / Contracts / W912L7-24-F-0049
W912L7-24-F-0049: $25K Department of the Army Award to Ife Group
Combi oven for vts smyrna. Contracting activity: W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG. Estimated completion: 2024-12-31.
$25K contract action / $25K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-12-31 completion / W912L7 W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912L7-24-F-0049 (unhyphenated: W912L724F0049) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-0057 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ife Group
(Tennessee)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.6M obligated across 71 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $24,790 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $24,790 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $24,790 (signed 2024-09-17, latest FPDS action 2024-09-17) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,812,840 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912L7: W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 4430 (Industrial Furnaces, Kilns, Lehrs, And Ovens) · NAICS 333241 (Food Product Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Tennessee |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-12-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912L724F0049)
Combi oven for vts smyrna
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ife Group
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-12-31
- Requirement Scope: Combi oven for vts smyrna
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 4430 (Industrial Furnaces, Kilns, Lehrs, And Ovens)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912L7-24-F-0049 when contacting Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912L7 (W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912L7-24-F-0049 (15 shown, $1.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911SG24F0160 | $519K | Ife Group | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-09-23 | Convection oven gas double stack |
| FA449724F0030 | $197K | Ife Group | 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 | 2024-10-07 | Procurement, assembly and installation of soiled tray handling system, dishwasher conveyor type clipper system, and a disposer for 436 fss, dinning facility. |
| FA466124F0039 | $167K | Ife Group | 2024-06-13 / 2024-06-13 | 2024-08-12 | A variety of kitchen equipment for the dfac |
| FA700025FG515 | $119K | Ife Group | 2025-06-23 / 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-23 | 4ea combi oven/steamer |
| FA500024F0156 | $100K | Ife Group | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-12-31 | Purchase and deliver a variety of gas and electric, combi and convection ovens. |
| FA480924F0101 | $93K | Ife Group | 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 | 2024-10-11 | Seymour johnson is purchasing 4 combination ovens and a 3 bay sink including installation and removal. |
| W50S9H24FA019 | $77K | Ife Group | 2024-08-29 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-11-29 | Dfac equipment |
| 70Z04925FTRAY0001 | $75K | Ife Group | 2025-08-20 / 2025-10-20 | 2026-02-15 | Tracen yorktown galley equipment |
| FA330024F0132 | $74K | Ife Group | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-11-22 | Dishwasher for ots dining facility |
| FA481924FG051 | $74K | Ife Group | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Kitchen equipment and appliances |
| FA252125F0365 | $71K | Ife Group | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-01-07 | Delivery / task order |
| W50S8E24FA012 | $69K | Ife Group | 2024-09-29 / 2024-09-29 | 2024-12-01 | Commercial kitchen equipment |
| SPMYM124F0067 | $64K | Ife Group | 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 | 2024-09-17 | N4215840660156 ICE water dispensers |
| FA301024FE031 | $58K | Ife Group | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-12-30 | 48 inch natural gas griddle countertop |
| FA301624F0307 | $57K | Ife Group | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2024-12-31 | Combination ovens |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912L7-24-F-0049.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912L7 (W7N1 USPFO ACTIVITY TN ARNG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | W912L7-26-F-A015 | - | $24.7M | Sep 30, 2026 | LESCO wins $24.7M contract for support Tennessee National Guard dining services. U.S. Property and Fiscal Office work through Sep 30, 2026 s... |
| 2026-06-03 | W912L7-26-D-A003 | C2RL Engineering | $10.0M | Jun 2, 2031 | C2RL Engineering wins $10.0M contract for architect and engineering services for the Tennessee Air and Army National Guard East Region. U.S.... |
| 2026-06-03 | W912L7-26-D-A001 | MES-Garver JV | $10.0M | Jun 2, 2031 | MES-Garver JV wins $10.0M contract for architect and engineering services for the Tennessee Air and Army National Guard Middle Region. U.S. ... |
| 2026-06-03 | W912L7-26-D-A002 | Johnson-McAdams Firm P.A. | $10.0M | Jun 2, 2031 | Johnson-McAdams Firm P.A. wins $10.0M contract for architect and engineering services for the Tennessee Air and Army National Guard West Reg... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912L7-24-F-0049
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.