Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912P5-25-F-A119

W912P5-25-F-A119: $71K Department of the Army Award to John Deere Shared Services, LLC

John deere 325g compact track loader for dale hollow power plant in celina, tn. Contracting activity: W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE. Estimated completion: 2027-03-31.

$71K contract action / $71K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-03-31 completion / W912P5 W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912P5-25-F-A119 (unhyphenated: W912P525FA119) · Parent Vehicle: GS30F0013U
Prime Contractor (Awardee) John Deere Shared Services, LLC (Tennessee)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $29.1M obligated across 42 contracts
Obligated Amount $70,935
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $70,935
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $70,935 (signed 2025-09-30, latest FPDS action 2025-09-30) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,404,717
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912P5: W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 2410 (Tractor, Full Tracked, Low Speed) · NAICS 333120 (Construction Machinery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Tennessee
Estimated Completion Date 2027-03-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912P525FA119)

John deere 325g compact track loader for dale hollow power plant in celina, tn

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: John Deere Shared Services, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-03-31
  • Requirement Scope: John deere 325g compact track loader for dale hollow power plant in celina, tn
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 2410 (Tractor, Full Tracked, Low Speed)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912P5-25-F-A119 when contacting John Deere Shared Services, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912P5 (W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912P5-25-F-A119 (5 shown, $1.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912P824F0076 $448K John Deere Shared Services, LLC 2024-04-01 / 2024-09-06 2025-01-26 Jd 85g with rce
W912P824F0163 $333K John Deere Shared Services, LLC 2024-08-12 / 2024-08-12 2025-01-31 300 p tier excavator gen a and hydraulic thumb
70B03C24F00000773 $304K John Deere Shared Services, LLC 2024-09-17 / 2024-09-17 2024-12-31 Large grader
W912EE25F0037 $222K John Deere Shared Services, LLC 2025-06-27 / 2025-06-27 2025-07-24 Tcpp red river backwater dozer
70Z04525FKODI0060 $98K John Deere Shared Services, LLC 2025-09-23 / 2026-01-21 2026-03-31 Skid steer 330 p with snow blower
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact John Deere Shared Services, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912P5-25-F-A119.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912P5 (W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-12 W912P5-26-C-A002 C.J. Mahan Construction $192.1M Mar 9, 2029 C.J. Mahan Construction wins $192.1M contract for Chickamauga Lock Approach Walls and Decommissioning Project. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912P5-25-F-A119

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.