Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912P8-23-F-0113

W912P8-23-F-0113: $322K Department of the Army Award to MSMM Engineering, LLC

Pm support services - water line replacement in ascension and livingston parishes. Contracting activity: W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS. Estimated completion: 2025-11-27.

$322K contract action / $1.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-11-27 completion / W912P8 W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912P8-23-F-0113 (unhyphenated: W912P823F0113) · Parent Vehicle: W912P8-23-D-0002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) MSMM Engineering, LLC (Louisiana)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.5M obligated across 11 contracts
Obligated Amount $322,470
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,073,173
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $322,470 (signed 2023-08-04, latest FPDS action 2024-12-09) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $6,355,615
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912P8: W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541690 (Other Scientific And Technical Consulting Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Louisiana
Estimated Completion Date 2025-11-27
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912P823F0113)

Pm support services - water line replacement in ascension and livingston parishes

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: MSMM Engineering, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-11-27
  • Requirement Scope: Pm support services - water line replacement in ascension and livingston parishes
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912P8-23-F-0113 when contacting MSMM Engineering, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912P8 (W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912P8-23-F-0113 (3 shown, $6.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912P825F0038 $3.0M MSMM Engineering, LLC 2025-02-03 / 2025-02-03 2026-02-02 Pm support services
W912P824F0046 $3.0M MSMM Engineering, LLC 2024-01-26 / 2024-09-17 2025-01-24 Pm supp. svcs., cemvn,mr&t, bba-18, mrsc, sediment diversion
W912P824F0040 $412K MSMM Engineering, LLC 2024-01-02 / 2025-06-10 2025-04-10 Pm support services fy24 task order
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact MSMM Engineering, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912P8-23-F-0113.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912P8 (W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-29 W912P8-26-C-A058 Mike Hooks $34.1M Jul 26, 2027 Mike Hooks wins $34.1M contract for maintenance dredging within the Calcasieu River Ship Channel. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $34.1M obliga...
2026-09-28 W912P8-26-D-A008 Weeks Marine $70.0M Sep 27, 2027 Weeks Marine wins $70.0M contract for one fully crewed and equipped hydraulic pipeline cutterhead dredge to remove. U.S. Army Corps of Engin...
2026-09-28 W912P8-26-F-A121 Weeks Marine $30.0M Sep 27, 2027 Weeks Marine wins $30.0M contract for one fully crewed and equipped hydraulic pipeline cutterhead dredge to remove. U.S. Army Corps of Engin...
2026-09-24 W912P8-26-C-A050 Promethean General Contractors $11.7M May 13, 2027 Promethean General Contractors wins $11.7M contract for clearing and grubbing, excavation, and placement of borrow material along the Calcas...
2026-09-22 W912P8-26-C-A048 Manson Construction $17.3M Oct 20, 2027 Manson Construction wins $17.3M contract for a $17,316,250 firm-fixed-price contract to dredge shoal material. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers ...
2026-07-31 W912P8-26-D-A007 Luhr Crosby $25.0M Jul 30, 2028 Luhr Crosby wins $25.0M contract for flood control on the Mississippi River and tributaries. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Jul 3...
2026-07-13 W912P8-26-C-A027 Manson Construction $13.3M May 7, 2027 Manson Construction wins $13.3M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $13.3M obligated now work through May 7, 2027.
2026-07-09 W912P8-26-C-A031 B&K Construction $11.8M Oct 28, 2027 B&K Construction wins $11.8M contract for clearing and grubbing, degrading preload areas, placing sand fill, compacted clay embankment. U.S....

Other Recent Department of War Awards to MSMM Engineering, LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-12-08 W912HY-26-D-A001 Army $900.0M Dec 7, 2033 MSMM Engineering and 15 others share $900.00M order for each order of the $900,000,000 for engineering services to support planning, enginee...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912P8-23-F-0113

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.