Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912PB-26-F-A158

W912PB-26-F-A158: $210K Department of the Army Award to Dronivo GMBH

Small unmanned aircraft system ancillary equipment and batteries for 7th atc.. Contracting activity: 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT. Estimated completion: 2026-03-13.

$210K contract action / $210K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-13 completion / W912PB 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912PB-26-F-A158 (unhyphenated: W912PB26FA158) · Parent Vehicle: W912PB-26-A-A002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Dronivo GMBH
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.2M obligated across 9 contracts
Obligated Amount $210,291
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $210,291
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $210,291 (signed 2026-01-29, latest FPDS action 2026-02-05) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,648,380
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912PB: 0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 1550 (Unmanned Aircraft) · NAICS 336411 (Aircraft Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912PB26FA158)

Small unmanned aircraft system ancillary equipment and batteries for 7th atc.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Dronivo GMBH
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-13
  • Requirement Scope: Small unmanned aircraft system ancillary equipment and batteries for 7th atc.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 1550 (Unmanned Aircraft)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912PB-26-F-A158 when contacting Dronivo GMBH Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912PB (0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912PB-26-F-A158 (4 shown, $2.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912PB26FA285 $1.4M Dronivo GMBH 2026-03-17 / 2026-03-17 2026-04-28 Anafi parrot ukr xlr SUAS and batteries for 2d cavalry regiment.
W912PB26FA343 $875K Dronivo GMBH 2026-04-02 / 2026-04-02 2026-05-30 Flytrap 5.0 (sbs26) ebee vision SUAS and batteries for 2d cavalry regiment
W912PB26FA400 $208K Dronivo GMBH 2026-04-29 / 2026-04-29 2026-05-28 Purchase of 3 each ebee vision and 3 each ebee vision ground control systems
W912PB26FA417 $134K Dronivo GMBH 2026-05-12 / 2026-05-12 2026-05-10 The 2d cavalry regiment (2cr) requires the procurement of 44 commercial group 2 fixed-wing srr/mrr drones to serve as aerial targets.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dronivo GMBH Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912PB-26-F-A158.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912PB (0409 AQ HQ CONTRACT)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-14 W912PB-26-D-A027 Tidewater $249.0M Aug 13, 2031 Tidewater wins $249.0M contract for facility sustainment, restoration, and modernization construction services across Army. Army 409th Contr...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912PB-26-F-A158

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.