Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W912PX-25-F-A003

W912PX-25-F-A003: $12K Department of the Army Award to Schneider Electric Federal, Inc

Schneider electric ato system on-site evaluation services to be conducted at the joint interagency task force south (jiatfs), located in key west. schneider electric (factory # 42555718-020),. Contracting activity: 0410 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG. Estimated completion: 2026-03-02.

$12K contract action / $12K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-02 completion / W912PX 0410 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W912PX-25-F-A003 (unhyphenated: W912PX25FA003) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-22-D-000T
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Schneider Electric Federal, Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.3M obligated across 21 contracts
Obligated Amount $12,358
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,358
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $12,358 (signed 2025-09-18, latest FPDS action 2025-12-16) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $51,052
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W912PX: 0410 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5999 (Miscellaneous Electrical And Electronic Components) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-02
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912PX25FA003)

Schneider electric ato system on-site evaluation services to be conducted at the joint interagency task force south (jiatfs), located in key west. schneider electric (factory # 42555718-020),

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Schneider Electric Federal, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-02
  • Requirement Scope: Schneider electric ato system on-site evaluation services to be conducted at the joint interagency task force south (jiatfs), located in key west. schneider electric (factory # 42555718-020),
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5999 (Miscellaneous Electrical And Electronic Components)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912PX-25-F-A003 when contacting Schneider Electric Federal, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W912PX (0410 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912PX-25-F-A003 (2 shown, $51K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N4008025F9950 $40K Schneider Electric Federal, Inc 2024-12-23 / 2024-12-23 2025-09-30 Usno-51 controls diagnoses and repair
W912PX24F0011 $11K Schneider Electric Federal, Inc 2024-09-13 / 2026-02-24 2024-12-15 Sop editing
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Schneider Electric Federal, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912PX-25-F-A003.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912PX-25-F-A003

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.