Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / W91364-25-F-A057

W91364-25-F-A057: $259K Department of the Army Award to Dav Energy Solutions, Inc

The oharng has requirement for the five year review and update of its installation energy and water plan (iewp).. Contracting activity: W7NU USPFO ACTIVITY OH ARNG. Estimated completion: 2026-09-16.

$259K contract action / $259K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-16 completion / W91364 W7NU USPFO ACTIVITY OH ARNG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) W91364-25-F-A057 (unhyphenated: W9136425FA057) · Parent Vehicle: GS00F314GA
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Dav Energy Solutions, Inc (Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $6.3M obligated across 19 contracts
Obligated Amount $259,000
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $259,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $259,000 (signed 2025-09-17, latest FPDS action 2025-09-17) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,482,905
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC W91364: W7NU USPFO ACTIVITY OH ARNG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC B510 (Special Studies/Analysis- Environmental Assessments) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Ohio
Estimated Completion Date 2026-09-16
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W9136425FA057)

The oharng has requirement for the five year review and update of its installation energy and water plan (iewp).

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-16
  • Requirement Scope: The oharng has requirement for the five year review and update of its installation energy and water plan (iewp).
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC B510 (Special Studies/Analysis- Environmental Assessments)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91364-25-F-A057 when contacting Dav Energy Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: W91364 (W7NU USPFO ACTIVITY OH ARNG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91364-25-F-A057 (3 shown, $1.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W50S6X25FA005 $1.4M Dav Energy Solutions, Inc 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 2026-09-29 Air national guard retro-commissioning services; multiple locations.
W9136424F0091 $129K Dav Energy Solutions, Inc 2024-06-13 / 2024-11-20 2024-12-30 725,463 sqft rest of northern ohio
W9136423F0131 $0 Dav Energy Solutions, Inc 2023-07-20 / 2023-10-16 2023-12-01 2023 energy audits
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dav Energy Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91364-25-F-A057.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91364-25-F-A057

Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.