AwardTape / Contracts / W91CRB-26-F-A211
W91CRB-26-F-A211: $197K Department of the Army Award to Dell Federal Systems LP
Microsoft licenses and subscription. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-APG. Estimated completion: 2027-04-30.
$197K contract action / $197K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-04-30 completion / W91CRB W6QK ACC-APG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91CRB-26-F-A211 (unhyphenated: W91CRB26FA211) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-26-A-0051 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Dell Federal Systems LP
$DELL
(District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.7B obligated across 1,877 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $196,575 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $196,575 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $196,575 (signed 2026-06-08, latest FPDS action 2026-06-08) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $265,396,979 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91CRB: W6QK ACC-APG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W91CRB26FA211)
Microsoft licenses and subscription
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Dell Federal Systems LP
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Microsoft licenses and subscription
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91CRB-26-F-A211 when contacting Dell Federal Systems LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91CRB (W6QK ACC-APG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91CRB-26-F-A211 (15 shown, $265.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0003926FH002 | $112.0M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-26 / 2026-05-26 | 2027-04-30 | Fy26 m365 personas procurement |
| M6785426F4057 | $110.9M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 | 2026-06-01 | Microsoft software licensing for users across the marine corps enterprise network il5. IT includes g5 f3 f5 sec persona licensing il5 mde, mdi and intune for il5 admins, productivity software and annual subscriptions, and software ... |
| SP470126F0149 | $26.2M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 | 2029-04-30 | Dcso-p task order for the continuation of microsoft sa for the DLA enterprise for an 11 mth pop w/ up to 2 one year option periods. award made under the GSA/esa gwac # n66001-26-a-0051 |
| N0003926FH001 | $4.2M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-01 | 2027-04-30 | Teams rooms pro_shared devices, power bi premium, ado server_server cal, power apps premium_plan, power automate attended rpa_process, visio, project pro, persona 5 for test tenant, entra id p2, and github subscriptions |
| N0017326F0003 | $2.7M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-01 | 2027-04-30 | Esa ii microsoft software assurance |
| N0003926FH004 | $2.2M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-28 / 2026-05-28 | 2027-04-30 | Department of war (dow) esa ii for microsoft products and cloud services |
| N3943026F5014 | $2.0M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-03 | 2027-05-31 | The contractor shall provide annual licenses and maintenance support to the products specified in the performance work statement. fy26 microsoft (ms) enterprise service agreement (esa) renewal |
| N0018926FW167 | $1.8M | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-04-30 | Mo esi bpa renewal with dell for a coverage period for 11 months starting on 6/01/26 to 4/30/2027 |
| N6852026F1055 | $897K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-05-31 | The naval air systems command (navair) and commander, fleet readiness centers (comfrc), require continued support for the flank speed azure cloud environment as the designated and authorized cloud servicefor don enterprise use. |
| W9124J26FA043 | $827K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-05-30 / 2026-05-30 | 2031-04-30 | The contractor shall provide all services necessary to perform m365 enterprise operations and support as defined in this performance work statement, except for those items specified as government-furnished property and services. |
| W9124726FA098 | $679K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-01 | 2027-04-30 | Usarc microsoft software assurance |
| N0018926FD082 | $285K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-18 / 2026-06-18 | 2027-04-30 | Fy26 microsoft software assurance for bupers 076 in accordance with the specifications herein section c. |
| W9124726FA106 | $277K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-17 / 2026-06-17 | 2027-04-30 | Microsoft licenses in support of usawhc whccs mission requirements |
| HC108426F0284 | $174K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-04 / 2026-06-04 | 2027-04-30 | Software assurance |
| HC108426F0283 | $108K | Dell Federal Systems LP | 2026-06-03 / 2026-06-03 | 2027-04-30 | Microsoft products |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dell Federal Systems LP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91CRB-26-F-A211.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91CRB (W6QK ACC-APG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | W91CRB-26-C-A038 | Calibre Systems | $9.7M | Aug 31, 2027 | Calibre Systems wins $9.7M contract for personnel, equipment, tools, materials, supervision. Army Contracting Command $9.7M obligated now wo... |
| 2026-08-17 | W91CRB-26-C-5063 | Nightline | $12.8M | Dec 31, 2030 | Nightline wins $12.8M contract for commercial equivalent AN/PVS-14 Night Vision Devices, extended warranties, accessories. Army Contracting ... |
| 2026-07-23 | W91CRB-26-D-A017 | Hardwire | $35.0M | Jul 22, 2031 | Hardwire wins $35.0M contract for small arms protective inserts. Army Contracting Command work through Jul 22, 2031 small business. |
| 2026-07-14 | W91CRB-26-D-A011 | Neros | $500.0M | Jun 30, 2031 | Neros wins $500.00M contract for Archer first-person-view sUAS purpose-built attritable system, support equipment, testing. Army Contracting... |
| 2026-07-13 | W91CRB-26-C-A020 | - | $19.9M | May 30, 2029 | Boston Consulting Group wins $19.9M contract for key weapon systems and implementation of process improvements. Army Contracting Command $1.... |
| 2026-07-08 | W91CRB-26-C-5057 | L3Harris Global Communications | $10.8M | Aug 28, 2027 | L3Harris Global Communications wins $10.8M contract for of tactical communications equipment, hardware, and integration kits including GPS j... |
| 2026-07-02 | W91CRB-26-C-A010 | Technical and Project Engineering | $9.1M | Jan 5, 2031 | Technical and Project Engineering wins $9.1M contract for Army training models services in support of Headquarters, Department of the Army G... |
| 2026-06-26 | W91CRB-26-D-A012 | ITC Defense | $72.3M | Jun 30, 2031 | ITC Defense wins $72.3M contract for programmatic support services. U.S. Army Contracting Command work through Jun 30, 2031 small business. |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Dell Federal Systems LP
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | N66001-26-A-0051 | Air Force | $1.4B | Apr 30, 2029 | Dell Federal Systems L.P. wins $1.44B order for Microsoft Enterprise License Agreement renewal. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $208.... |
| 2026-05-27 | N66001-26-A-0051 | Navy | $9.7B | - | Dell Federal Systems, L.P. wins $9.69B contract for Microsoft software licenses, cloud subscriptions, and Software Assurance. Naval Informat... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91CRB-26-F-A211
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.