AwardTape / Contracts / W91ZLK-24-F-0226
W91ZLK-24-F-0226: $263K Department of the Army Award to Att Mobility LLC
Wireless services. Contracting activity: W6QK ACC-APG DIR. Estimated completion: 2034-09-29.
$263K contract action / $976K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2034-09-29 completion / W91ZLK W6QK ACC-APG DIR
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91ZLK-24-F-0226 (unhyphenated: W91ZLK24F0226) · Parent Vehicle: N00244-24-D-0005 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Att Mobility LLC
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $186.7M obligated across 6,514 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $262,938 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $975,806 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $262,938 (signed 2024-09-17, latest FPDS action 2026-06-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $62,818,869 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91ZLK: W6QK ACC-APG DIR |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DE11 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device As A Service) · NAICS 517112 (Wireless Telecommunications Carriers (Except Satellite)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2034-09-29 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W91ZLK24F0226)
Wireless services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Att Mobility LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2034-09-29
- Requirement Scope: Wireless services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DE11 (It And Telecom - Mobile Device As A Service)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91ZLK-24-F-0226 when contacting Att Mobility LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91ZLK (W6QK ACC-APG DIR)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91ZLK-24-F-0226 (15 shown, $62.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HQ24F0136 | $19.0M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-07-03 / 2026-04-09 | 2029-07-05 | Cio/g6 - s24-0088 at&t mobility firstnet - firm-fixed-price (ffp) task order (to) for twelve months of at&t mobility firstnet (firstnet) cellular / wireless voice and data services, plus four (4) twelve-month option periods. |
| W9124D25F0022 | $6.1M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-11-13 / 2026-04-08 | 2028-11-11 | Smartphones w/wireless service |
| N0018924FZ920 | $4.4M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-08-21 / 2026-04-29 | 2029-08-24 | Firstnet wireless services |
| W15QKN25F0340 | $4.3M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-07-29 / 2025-07-29 | 2030-07-31 | The purpose of this firm fixed price task order is for the procurement of wireless devices and services on behalf of the u.s. ARMY criminal investigation division (usacid). |
| N3943024F9540 | $4.2M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-08-21 / 2025-08-08 | 2028-08-31 | Fy24 hqcio wireless services - base year |
| W15QKN24F0421 | $3.6M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-07-31 / 2025-05-08 | 2025-07-31 | This task order is for the procurement of wireless services and devices on behalf of cid. |
| W9124J26FA008 | $3.3M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-11-05 / 2026-05-19 | 2030-10-29 | Imcom first responder cellular services (firstnet) |
| HC108425F0236 | $2.8M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-05-02 / 2026-04-29 | 2034-05-06 | Spiral 4 unclassified wireless devices services in support of disa j6 |
| N0003925F1900 | $2.8M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-04-23 / 2026-05-05 | 2034-05-06 | Wireless services for navwar |
| N0042124F1081 | $2.7M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-09-25 / 2025-08-07 | 2029-09-28 | At&t mobility wireless services and devices |
| N0002425F4100 | $2.6M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-04-07 / 2026-03-24 | 2030-04-06 | Wireless services |
| HS002125FE026 | $2.0M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-03-26 / 2026-03-20 | 2029-04-30 | Wireless telecommunication services |
| W9124J25FA032 | $2.0M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-04-29 / 2025-04-29 | 2025-10-29 | The requested wireless service leverages the first responder broadband network (firstnet) to enhance communication for approximately 3,990 first responders across 71 military installations, supporting critical incident response and daily ... |
| HC108425F0270 | $1.5M | Att Mobility LLC | 2025-05-06 / 2026-04-30 | 2031-05-06 | Spiral 4 clin 0001 wireless services and devices. |
| HQ085725F0001 | $1.4M | Att Mobility LLC | 2024-11-26 / 2026-02-26 | 2030-11-27 | Agency wireless services across agency |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Att Mobility LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91ZLK-24-F-0226.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W91ZLK (W6QK ACC-APG DIR)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-10 | W91ZLK-25-D-0006 | RSE | $36.0M | Mar 9, 2031 | RSE wins $36.0M contract for high-efficiency gas adsorbers. Army Contracting Command work through Mar 9, 2031 small business. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91ZLK-24-F-0226
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.