AwardTape / Contracts / W91ZRS-24-F-0001
W91ZRS-24-F-0001: $15K Department of the Army Award to Ife Group
Tasmg kitchen upgrade. Contracting activity: W7MZ USPFO ACTIVITY CT ARNG. Estimated completion: 2023-12-12.
$15K contract action / $15K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2023-12-12 completion / W91ZRS W7MZ USPFO ACTIVITY CT ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W91ZRS-24-F-0001 (unhyphenated: W91ZRS24F0001) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-0057 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ife Group
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.6M obligated across 71 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $14,708 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $14,708 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $14,708 (signed 2023-11-06, latest FPDS action 2023-11-06) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,812,840 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W91ZRS: W7MZ USPFO ACTIVITY CT ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3605 (Food Products Machinery And Equipment) · NAICS 333241 (Food Product Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2023-12-12 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W91ZRS24F0001)
Tasmg kitchen upgrade
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ife Group
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2023-12-12
- Requirement Scope: Tasmg kitchen upgrade
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3605 (Food Products Machinery And Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W91ZRS-24-F-0001 when contacting Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W91ZRS (W7MZ USPFO ACTIVITY CT ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W91ZRS-24-F-0001 (15 shown, $1.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911SG24F0160 | $519K | Ife Group | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-09-23 | Convection oven gas double stack |
| FA449724F0030 | $197K | Ife Group | 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 | 2024-10-07 | Procurement, assembly and installation of soiled tray handling system, dishwasher conveyor type clipper system, and a disposer for 436 fss, dinning facility. |
| FA466124F0039 | $167K | Ife Group | 2024-06-13 / 2024-06-13 | 2024-08-12 | A variety of kitchen equipment for the dfac |
| FA700025FG515 | $119K | Ife Group | 2025-06-23 / 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-23 | 4ea combi oven/steamer |
| FA500024F0156 | $100K | Ife Group | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-12-31 | Purchase and deliver a variety of gas and electric, combi and convection ovens. |
| FA480924F0101 | $93K | Ife Group | 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 | 2024-10-11 | Seymour johnson is purchasing 4 combination ovens and a 3 bay sink including installation and removal. |
| W50S9H24FA019 | $77K | Ife Group | 2024-08-29 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-11-29 | Dfac equipment |
| 70Z04925FTRAY0001 | $75K | Ife Group | 2025-08-20 / 2025-10-20 | 2026-02-15 | Tracen yorktown galley equipment |
| FA330024F0132 | $74K | Ife Group | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-11-22 | Dishwasher for ots dining facility |
| FA481924FG051 | $74K | Ife Group | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Kitchen equipment and appliances |
| FA252125F0365 | $71K | Ife Group | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-01-07 | Delivery / task order |
| W50S8E24FA012 | $69K | Ife Group | 2024-09-29 / 2024-09-29 | 2024-12-01 | Commercial kitchen equipment |
| SPMYM124F0067 | $64K | Ife Group | 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 | 2024-09-17 | N4215840660156 ICE water dispensers |
| FA301024FE031 | $58K | Ife Group | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-12-30 | 48 inch natural gas griddle countertop |
| FA301624F0307 | $57K | Ife Group | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2024-12-31 | Combination ovens |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W91ZRS-24-F-0001.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W91ZRS-24-F-0001
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.