AwardTape / Contracts / 70FA2025F00000044
70FA2025F00000044: $543K Federal Emergency Management Agency Award to Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC
Avon masks and filters for the cdp 25-16 s1 approval received. Contracting activity: PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20). Estimated completion: 2026-05-31.
$543K contract action / $543K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-05-31 completion / 70FA20 PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20)
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70FA2025F00000044 · Parent Vehicle: 70FA2025A00000001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $30.6M obligated across 1,014 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $542,900 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $542,900 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $542,900 (signed 2025-08-29, latest FPDS action 2026-05-14) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $96,805 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Federal Emergency Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70FA20: PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20) |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 4240 (Safety And Rescue Equipment) · NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-05-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70FA2025F00000044)
Avon masks and filters for the cdp 25-16 s1 approval received
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-05-31
- Requirement Scope: Avon masks and filters for the cdp 25-16 s1 approval received
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 4240 (Safety And Rescue Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70FA2025F00000044 when contacting Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70FA20 (PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20))
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70FA2025F00000044 (2 shown, $97K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FA2025F00000055 | $97K | Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC | 2025-08-13 / 2025-08-13 | 2026-02-24 | Avon c50 mask assembly for the center for domestic preparedness |
| 70FA2026F00000031 | $0 | Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC | 2026-07-16 / 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-04 | Avon c50 mask assembly order for the center for domestic preparedness |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70FA2025F00000044.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70FA2025F00000044
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.