Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70FA2025F00000055

70FA2025F00000055: $97K Federal Emergency Management Agency Award to Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC

Avon c50 mask assembly for the center for domestic preparedness. Contracting activity: PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20). Estimated completion: 2026-02-24.

$97K contract action / $97K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-02-24 completion / 70FA20 PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20)

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70FA2025F00000055 · Parent Vehicle: 70FA2025A00000001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC (Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $30.6M obligated across 1,014 contracts
Obligated Amount $96,805
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $96,805
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $96,805 (signed 2025-08-13, latest FPDS action 2025-08-13) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $542,900
Awarding Branch / Agency Federal Emergency Management Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70FA20: PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20)
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 4240 (Safety And Rescue Equipment) · NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Alabama
Estimated Completion Date 2026-02-24
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70FA2025F00000055)

Avon c50 mask assembly for the center for domestic preparedness

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-02-24
  • Requirement Scope: Avon c50 mask assembly for the center for domestic preparedness
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 4240 (Safety And Rescue Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70FA2025F00000055 when contacting Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70FA20 (PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20))
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70FA2025F00000055 (2 shown, $543K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70FA2025F00000044 $543K Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC 2025-08-29 / 2026-05-14 2026-05-31 Avon masks and filters for the cdp 25-16 s1 approval received
70FA2026F00000031 $0 Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC 2026-07-16 / 2026-09-04 2026-09-04 Avon c50 mask assembly order for the center for domestic preparedness
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Federal Resources Supply Company, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70FA2025F00000055.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70FA2025F00000055

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.