Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70RDA124FR0000019

70RDA124FR0000019: $301K Office of Procurement Operations Award to Xtec, Incorporated

Fibs 201, piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.. Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I. Estimated completion: 2027-05-13.

$301K contract action / $301K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-05-13 completion / 70RDA1 DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70RDA124FR0000019 · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-003D
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Xtec, Incorporated (District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $9.4M obligated across 41 contracts
Obligated Amount $300,930
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $300,930
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $300,930 (signed 2024-05-14, latest FPDS action 2025-04-23) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $243,004
Awarding Branch / Agency Office of Procurement Operations
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70RDA1: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R430 (Support- Professional: Physical Security And Badging) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia
Estimated Completion Date 2027-05-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70RDA124FR0000019)

Fibs 201, piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Xtec, Incorporated
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-05-13
  • Requirement Scope: Fibs 201, piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R430 (Support- Professional: Physical Security And Badging)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70RDA124FR0000019 when contacting Xtec, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70RDA1 (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70RDA124FR0000019 (3 shown, $243K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70RDA126FR0000016 $242K Xtec, Incorporated 2026-06-10 / 2026-06-10 2027-06-14 Fips 201 piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.
N0002426FG0038 $1K Xtec, Incorporated 2025-12-08 / 2025-12-08 2026-01-06 Activid support and maintenance
N6600124A0043 $0 Xtec, Incorporated 2024-04-02 / 2026-03-23 - Department of the NAVY enterprise software license agreement bpa for hid global activid activclient licenses and support and maintenance.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Xtec, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70RDA124FR0000019.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70RDA124FR0000019

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.