AwardTape / Contracts / 70RDA126FR0000016
70RDA126FR0000016: $242K Office of Procurement Operations Award to Xtec, Incorporated
Fips 201 piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.. Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I. Estimated completion: 2027-06-14.
$242K contract action / $484K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-06-14 completion / 70RDA1 DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70RDA126FR0000016 · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-003D |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Xtec, Incorporated
(District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $9.4M obligated across 41 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $241,965 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $484,215 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $241,965 (signed 2026-06-10, latest FPDS action 2026-06-10) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $301,969 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Office of Procurement Operations |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70RDA1: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7510 (Office Supplies) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-06-14 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70RDA126FR0000016)
Fips 201 piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Xtec, Incorporated
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-06-14
- Requirement Scope: Fips 201 piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7510 (Office Supplies)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70RDA126FR0000016 when contacting Xtec, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70RDA1 (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITIONS DIVISION I)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70RDA126FR0000016 (3 shown, $302K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70RDA124FR0000019 | $301K | Xtec, Incorporated | 2024-05-14 / 2025-04-23 | 2027-05-13 | Fibs 201, piv card badge holders to support the departments hspd-12 program. |
| N0002426FG0038 | $1K | Xtec, Incorporated | 2025-12-08 / 2025-12-08 | 2026-01-06 | Activid support and maintenance |
| N6600124A0043 | $0 | Xtec, Incorporated | 2024-04-02 / 2026-03-23 | - | Department of the NAVY enterprise software license agreement bpa for hid global activid activclient licenses and support and maintenance. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Xtec, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70RDA126FR0000016.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70RDA126FR0000016
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.