AwardTape / Contracts / 70US0924F1DHS2797
70US0924F1DHS2797: $89K U.S. Secret Service Award to The Janz Corp
This is a firm fixed price bpa call against 70b03c23a00000035 (janz corporation) for sod aeds/cardiac monitor supplies and accessories.. Contracting activity: U. S. SECRET SERVICE. Estimated completion: 2024-06-28.
$89K contract action / $89K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-06-28 completion / 70US09 U. S. SECRET SERVICE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70US0924F1DHS2797 · Parent Vehicle: 70B03C23A00000035 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
The Janz Corp
(District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $23.3M obligated across 784 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $89,088 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $89,088 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $89,088 (signed 2024-03-04, latest FPDS action 2024-03-04) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,372,443 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Secret Service |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70US09: U. S. SECRET SERVICE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 6515 (Medical And Surgical Instruments, Equipment, And Supplies) · NAICS 339113 (Surgical Appliance And Supplies Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-06-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
This is a firm fixed price bpa call against 70b03c23a00000035 (janz corporation) for sod aeds/cardiac monitor supplies and accessories.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: The Janz Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-06-28
- Requirement Scope: This is a firm fixed price bpa call against 70b03c23a00000035 (janz corporation) for sod aeds/cardiac monitor supplies and accessories.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 6515 (Medical And Surgical Instruments, Equipment, And Supplies)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70US0924F1DHS2797 when contacting The Janz Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70US09 (U. S. SECRET SERVICE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70US0924F1DHS2797 (7 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B04C26F00000910 | $999K | The Janz Corp | 2026-09-02 / 2026-09-02 | 2027-01-15 | Aeds |
| 70FA4024F00000273 | $212K | The Janz Corp | 2024-05-21 / 2024-05-21 | 2024-06-19 | Purchase aed pads |
| 70B06C24F00001094 | $89K | The Janz Corp | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2025-01-31 | Emt equipment |
| 70US0924F1DHS2968 | $32K | The Janz Corp | 2024-07-16 / 2024-07-16 | 2025-01-17 | The purpose of this contract is to procure aeds off of a DHS contract. |
| 70FA4024F00000417 | $28K | The Janz Corp | 2024-08-30 / 2026-08-28 | 2026-08-29 | Ems heartsine supplies |
| 70FA4024F00000248 | $12K | The Janz Corp | 2024-05-10 / 2026-04-14 | 2025-05-09 | Ten (10) automated external defibrillators (aed) and ten (10) electrode pads and battery cartridges |
| 70FA4025F00000285 | $0 | The Janz Corp | 2025-08-13 / 2026-07-20 | 2026-08-19 | This firm-fixed price bpa call order against janz corporation, contract#70b03c23a00000035 for (190) heartsine pad pak. the contractor shall provide these paks to the federal emergency management (FEMA), emergency medical services with the ... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to The Janz Corp
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-15 | SPE2DE-26-D-0007 | DoD | $0 | - | Update: Defense Logistics Agency adds an awardee to an earlier contract. . |
| 2025-09-23 | SPE2D1-25-D-0014 | DoD | $0 | - | Update: Defense Logistics Agency adds an awardee to an earlier contract. . |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70US0924F1DHS2797
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗