AwardTape / Contracts / FA3020-25-F-G014
FA3020-25-F-G014: $13K Department of the Air Force Award to Osi Federal Technologies Inc
Adp support equipment. Contracting activity: FA3020 82 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.
$13K contract action / $13K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / FA3020 FA3020 82 CONS LGC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA3020-25-F-G014 (unhyphenated: FA302025FG014) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-006H |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Osi Federal Technologies Inc
(Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $41.7M obligated across 48 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $12,986 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,986 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $12,986 (signed 2024-10-01, latest FPDS action 2024-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $24,253,656 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA3020: FA3020 82 CONS LGC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Texas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA302025FG014)
Adp support equipment
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Osi Federal Technologies Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Adp support equipment
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA3020-25-F-G014 when contacting Osi Federal Technologies Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA3020 (FA3020 82 CONS LGC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA3020-25-F-G014 (15 shown, $24.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9241524F0014 | $8.2M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-21 / 2024-04-01 | 2024-02-19 | Part # v110g7gsa23 |
| H9241525F0010 | $6.2M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-01-28 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-03-29 | Fcd-r cerp |
| H9241524F0058 | $5.0M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-05-23 / 2024-07-11 | 2024-07-21 | Getac pn: s410gsa24 + s410gsa24-u6 |
| H9241525F0011 | $3.5M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-01-29 / 2025-02-03 | 2025-03-30 | Getac s410g5 taa ruggedized laptop |
| HC102824F1251 | $474K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2025-09-17 | Alm global concurrent user subscription |
| H9241524F0103 | $319K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-08-29 / 2024-08-29 | 2024-10-28 | S410g5 taa & getac sku - 5262gb21c003 |
| N6883624F0126 | $162K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-05-07 / 2024-05-07 | 2024-06-02 | Microfocus brand software |
| FA487724F0188 | $68K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-07-24 / 2024-07-24 | 2024-09-09 | Dock and lock cabinets for laptops |
| FA489025F0127 | $67K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-12-29 | This requirement is to procure notebook security cabinets for headquarters air combat command resource integration division (acc/a4pi). |
| H9224024F0246 | $58K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-04-19 / 2024-05-20 | 2024-06-07 | Getac laptops |
| W912R124F2008 | $42K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-09-30 | B360g2 pro with upgrades |
| H9241524F0009 | $36K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-06 / 2024-02-08 | 2024-02-04 | Socom upgrade only - x600 raid |
| H9241524F0003 | $32K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-11 / 2023-12-11 | 2024-02-09 | S410g4 taa - intel core i5-1145g7 vpro p |
| FA558724FG030 | $22K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Getac charge and network lockers |
| FA282324FG011 | $19K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office devices and accessories |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Osi Federal Technologies Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA3020-25-F-G014.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA3020 (FA3020 82 CONS LGC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 | FA3020-23-C-0007 | Work Services | $22.5M | Jun 30, 2027 | Work Services gets $22.5M modification for food services at Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. 82nd Contracting Squadron $22.5M obligated now w... |
| 2025-11-12 | FA3020-25-F-0204 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Air Force award. . |
| 2025-09-30 | FA3020-25-F-0204 | - | $23.6M | Feb 1, 2028 | Colt Builders and Weil Construction JV wins $23.6M order for design and construction. 82nd Contracting Squadron $23.6M obligated now work th... |
| 2025-09-25 | FA3020-25-D-0010 | Marrs Patriot Construction | $9.9M | Sep 30, 2030 | Marrs Patriot Construction wins $9.9M contract for a contracting vehicle for Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. 82nd Contracting Squadron $166K... |
| 2025-09-10 | FA3020-25-D-0005 | Ar6 Construction & Engineering, LLC | $9.9M | Sep 9, 2030 | AR6 Construction & Engineering and 3 others share $9.9M contract for a contracting vehicle for Sheppard Air Force Base, Texas. 82nd Contract... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Osi Federal Technologies Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-01 | N68936-26-D-5014 | Navy | $14.1M | - | OSI Federal Technologies wins $14.1M contract for commercial laptops and associated peripherals, including up to 2,180 Getac S510 laptops. N... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA3020-25-F-G014
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.