AwardTape / Contracts / W912R1-24-F-2008
W912R1-24-F-2008: $42K Department of the Army Award to Osi Federal Technologies Inc
B360g2 pro with upgrades. Contracting activity: W7M1 USPFO ACTIVITY DC ARNG. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$42K contract action / $42K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / W912R1 W7M1 USPFO ACTIVITY DC ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W912R1-24-F-2008 (unhyphenated: W912R124F2008) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-006H |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Osi Federal Technologies Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $41.7M obligated across 48 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $42,326 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $42,326 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $42,326 (signed 2024-09-27, latest FPDS action 2024-09-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $24,224,316 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W912R1: W7M1 USPFO ACTIVITY DC ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912R124F2008)
B360g2 pro with upgrades
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Osi Federal Technologies Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: B360g2 pro with upgrades
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W912R1-24-F-2008 when contacting Osi Federal Technologies Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W912R1 (W7M1 USPFO ACTIVITY DC ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under W912R1-24-F-2008 (15 shown, $24.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9241524F0014 | $8.2M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-21 / 2024-04-01 | 2024-02-19 | Part # v110g7gsa23 |
| H9241525F0010 | $6.2M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-01-28 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-03-29 | Fcd-r cerp |
| H9241524F0058 | $5.0M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-05-23 / 2024-07-11 | 2024-07-21 | Getac pn: s410gsa24 + s410gsa24-u6 |
| H9241525F0011 | $3.5M | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-01-29 / 2025-02-03 | 2025-03-30 | Getac s410g5 taa ruggedized laptop |
| HC102824F1251 | $474K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2025-09-17 | Alm global concurrent user subscription |
| H9241524F0103 | $319K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-08-29 / 2024-08-29 | 2024-10-28 | S410g5 taa & getac sku - 5262gb21c003 |
| N6883624F0126 | $162K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-05-07 / 2024-05-07 | 2024-06-02 | Microfocus brand software |
| FA487724F0188 | $68K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-07-24 / 2024-07-24 | 2024-09-09 | Dock and lock cabinets for laptops |
| FA489025F0127 | $67K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-12-29 | This requirement is to procure notebook security cabinets for headquarters air combat command resource integration division (acc/a4pi). |
| H9224024F0246 | $58K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-04-19 / 2024-05-20 | 2024-06-07 | Getac laptops |
| H9241524F0009 | $36K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-06 / 2024-02-08 | 2024-02-04 | Socom upgrade only - x600 raid |
| H9241524F0003 | $32K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-12-11 / 2023-12-11 | 2024-02-09 | S410g4 taa - intel core i5-1145g7 vpro p |
| FA558724FG030 | $22K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Getac charge and network lockers |
| FA282324FG011 | $19K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office devices and accessories |
| FA302025FG014 | $13K | Osi Federal Technologies Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Adp support equipment |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Osi Federal Technologies Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W912R1-24-F-2008.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W912R1 (W7M1 USPFO ACTIVITY DC ARNG)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-16 | W912R1-26-F-A024 | Bodwe-KVG JV | $35.7M | Dec 31, 2026 | Bodwe-KVG JV wins $35.7M contract for boxed, ready-to-eat meals. U.S. Property and Fiscal Office work through Dec 31, 2026 small business. |
| 2026-05-15 | W912R1-26-P-A005 | Sardis Catering | $9.9M | Jun 28, 2026 | Sardis Catering wins $9.9M contract for commercial food preparation and catering services to provide daily subsistence support. U.S. Propert... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Osi Federal Technologies Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-01 | N68936-26-D-5014 | Navy | $14.1M | - | OSI Federal Technologies wins $14.1M contract for commercial laptops and associated peripherals, including up to 2,180 Getac S510 laptops. N... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W912R1-24-F-2008
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.