AwardTape / Contracts / FA4800-26-F-G001
FA4800-26-F-G001: $19K Department of the Air Force Award to Premier & Companies, Inc
Material handling equipment, nonself-propelled. cable hoists. Contracting activity: FA4800 633 CONS PKP. Estimated completion: 2026-09-30.
$19K contract action / $19K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-30 completion / FA4800 FA4800 633 CONS PKP
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4800-26-F-G001 (unhyphenated: FA480026FG001) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSEA-20-D-0043 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Premier & Companies, Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.8M obligated across 1,359 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $19,156 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $19,156 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $19,156 (signed 2025-10-01, latest FPDS action 2025-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,564,948 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4800: FA4800 633 CONS PKP |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3920 (Material Handling Equipment, Nonself-Propelled) · NAICS 322230 (Stationery Product Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA480026FG001)
Material handling equipment, nonself-propelled. cable hoists
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Premier & Companies, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Material handling equipment, nonself-propelled. cable hoists
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3920 (Material Handling Equipment, Nonself-Propelled)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4800-26-F-G001 when contacting Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4800 (FA4800 633 CONS PKP)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4800-26-F-G001 (15 shown, $1.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMYM126F5016 | $245K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2026-05-06 / 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-22 | Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse) |
| HC102824F1497 | $184K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-12-20 | Optical shredders |
| M6740025F0062 | $177K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-30 | Ami equipment |
| 70FA3026F00000289 | $145K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-28 | Contractor to provide partitions and privacy screens as described herein. |
| FA558724FG585 | $122K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Cold weather ear gear |
| W912PQ25FA026 | $108K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2026-01-14 | 2026-03-31 | 133rd csc lockers, delivery, installation and removal and disposal of old lockers. |
| FA820125FG006 | $73K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Office supplies |
| FA822424F0001 | $70K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-04 / 2023-10-04 | 2024-05-18 | Cui shredders |
| FA520925F0214 | $69K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2025-07-17 | 2025-08-16 | Usps standard parcel lockers to support post office parcel delivery service. |
| W912QG25FA010 | $64K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 | 2025-10-24 | Lorell oversize stack chairs with no arms (carton of 2) llr59596, qty 265 cartons total of 530 chairs. |
| W9127N25FA068 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-31 | Delivery / task order |
| N6600125F0992 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2026-03-17 | 2025-10-27 | Warehouse supplies |
| SP330025F0142 | $62K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-01-21 / 2025-01-21 | 2025-03-24 | 8511074933 double guard rail post, 43" |
| W90VN725FA068 | $61K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-12-19 | Fire and emergency service ppe ensemble (proxy helmets) |
| N6308225F6015 | $59K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-09-06 | Telescoping computer part |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4800-26-F-G001.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4800 (FA4800 633 CONS PKP)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | FA4800-26-D-0008 | Aspen Construction | $132.7M | Oct 13, 2033 | Aspen Construction wins $132.7M contract for complete maintenance of all paved surfaces at Joint Base Langley-Eustis. 633d Contracting Squad... |
| 2026-06-04 | FA4800-26-D-0005 | Terra Site Constructors LLC | $320.0M | Aug 31, 2034 | Terra Site Constructors and 1 other share $320.0M contract for simplified acquisition base engineering requirements. 633d Contracting Squadr... |
| 2025-09-29 | FA4800-26-F-0001 | TeamGov | $25.7M | Oct 31, 2030 | TeamGov wins $25.7M contract for providing custodial services at Joint Base Langley-Eustis in Virginia. 633rd Contracting Squadron $1.2M obl... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4800-26-F-G001
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.