AwardTape / Contracts / FA5587-24-F-G585
FA5587-24-F-G585: $122K Department of the Air Force Award to Premier & Companies, Inc
Cold weather ear gear. Contracting activity: FA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ). Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$122K contract action / $122K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA5587 FA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ)
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA5587-24-F-G585 (unhyphenated: FA558724FG585) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSEA-20-D-0043 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Premier & Companies, Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.8M obligated across 1,359 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $122,307 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $122,307 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $122,307 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,500,270 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA5587: FA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 8415 (Clothing, Special Purpose) · NAICS 322230 (Stationery Product Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA558724FG585)
Cold weather ear gear
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Premier & Companies, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Cold weather ear gear
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 8415 (Clothing, Special Purpose)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5587-24-F-G585 when contacting Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA5587 (FA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ))
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA5587-24-F-G585 (15 shown, $1.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMYM126F5016 | $245K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2026-05-06 / 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-22 | Miller xmt 400 arcreach (dinse) |
| HC102824F1497 | $184K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-12-20 | Optical shredders |
| M6740025F0062 | $177K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-12 / 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-30 | Ami equipment |
| 70FA3026F00000289 | $145K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-28 | Contractor to provide partitions and privacy screens as described herein. |
| W912PQ25FA026 | $108K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2026-01-14 | 2026-03-31 | 133rd csc lockers, delivery, installation and removal and disposal of old lockers. |
| FA820125FG006 | $73K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Office supplies |
| FA822424F0001 | $70K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-04 / 2023-10-04 | 2024-05-18 | Cui shredders |
| FA520925F0214 | $69K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-07-17 / 2025-07-17 | 2025-08-16 | Usps standard parcel lockers to support post office parcel delivery service. |
| W912QG25FA010 | $64K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 | 2025-10-24 | Lorell oversize stack chairs with no arms (carton of 2) llr59596, qty 265 cartons total of 530 chairs. |
| W9127N25FA068 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-31 | Delivery / task order |
| N6600125F0992 | $63K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2026-03-17 | 2025-10-27 | Warehouse supplies |
| SP330025F0142 | $62K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-01-21 / 2025-01-21 | 2025-03-24 | 8511074933 double guard rail post, 43" |
| W90VN725FA068 | $61K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-12-19 | Fire and emergency service ppe ensemble (proxy helmets) |
| N6308225F6015 | $59K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2025-08-06 / 2025-08-06 | 2025-09-06 | Telescoping computer part |
| FA301624F0494 | $58K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-09-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-07-11 | Fy24 f64j1 wsa vd 300100 - ufr # 43 wsa cui compliance shredders |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA5587-24-F-G585.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5587-24-F-G585
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.